You remember the rainy days

5 28

I love rain, because wet tears can be hidden in rain.

I met you on a rainy day like this, it still rains in my city, you are not there!

You're far away today, I'm alone in the wet rain. Just as the sky is covered with black clouds before the rain, so my life is covered with black clouds, there is no light.

I have lost the hope of survival.

All the colors of life have faded.

The rainbow still peeks into the sky at the end of the rain, only there is no color in my life.

Where are the lost days?

Will not get back?

Don't you remember! Want to get wet in the rain together?

Even today it rains in my city, but I don't get wet in the rain.

In this way, thousands of love stories are mixed with rain.

Only those people of love do not live.

Lost in the flow of time.

What do you think of me when it rains?

Maybe not!

Because you're wet in the rain today with someone else.

At the end of the rain the clouds parted, the sky was blue.

I'm waiting for the blue of my life.

Good people.

Stay away from them!

Because the farther you go, the closer you get to me.

Thanks everyone.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the rain very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago