Post help help help help help for help

17 20
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

I have been working on the site for seven days. I have written 10 to 12 articles every day and I like and comment a lot. I have been active on this site all day but I don't want to cross 100 points. How can there be love? How can there be more points? Please help me a little how I do a new how to get more points.

You have been working on this site for a long time, so I am asking for your help. If possible, please help me a little. What can I do to get more points?

I go to many people's profiles and see that there are two to three posts but they need a lot of money. Many people see how many people get up to 1000 dollars in one post. How is it possible? Why can't I? Please help me a little.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

visit my profile and subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done sucribe bacck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me o, I've been trying my best to know how it works, so I keep reading different articles here and there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you find any information in any place and know how not to get more points please tell me a little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have same problems 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago