Jounery by bus siting 1 site a girl

7 12
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Do not get on the bus or sit on the side seat

A beautiful girl said, "Oh my God!

Why are you so beautiful? Hands on me

With

Said why your body is so beautiful! Of course

Jim

Do?

In life, my parents call me Kalachand

Without calling

No. Girlfriend caresses and calls Kalu.

But

This girl is like me in this bus today

What

I didn't understand what he said. I think so

I think so

I was ashamed.

The girl is sitting next to me

The boy

Said "Hey brother you get up, I'm this

Brother

I want to sit next to you. You are in my seat

Sit down ".

I saw the boy tickling next to me

Rows

The girl went to the seat and sat down. The girl sat down

By my side I noticed

The girl

Pretty beautiful.

A few days ago I saw a TV commercial

One

Bought facewash. Said in the advertisement

This was

Facewash will be on the skin for four weeks

Bright

And shiny. But in two weeks that work

Will give

I didn't think so.

The girl said, "Your girlfriend

Is there "?

Beautiful girl sitting next to the local bus

All

Boys become single. Then I.

What

Blame it? So I told the girl, "Yes

No.

I'm single. "The girl is straight

Said "

Make love to me "? Girl

Talk

James brother in mind "

Jhakanaka

The song "Deh Dolana" was played.

Lifetime

Girl from standing next to girls school

Couldn't convince. Love that girl

Proposal

The girl said in the mirror

To see the look. One girl says

Gave coal and in my face

There is no difference, both are black. Iss

If sitting next to

They made a video of the beautiful girl

I could show. To answer the girl

Another girl came to the side

Stood up.

Stood up and said to the girl sitting next to me

"On the bus

To love when you see beautiful boys sitting

Willingly, no? I like this boy

Done. You look at someone else "

Mine

The girl sitting next to him got up and left. This time

The girl who came is more beautiful

To see. I quickly pulled out the phone

Seeing his own appearance in the front camera

Auction.

Is it really me or someone else? Yourself

Race

Salman Khan of Thrissur seemed, just

No glasses. At home

I forgot to leave my sunglasses

On

I was angry. This time the new girl said "

Wow, you

The best man I've ever met. Do love

Mine

With "? Listening to the girl's chest

Dhapas

Dhapas started. Chest swells with pride

Got up. I remember that facewash

Company

Thank you very much. The girl

The answer

I see three more when I go to give

Girl

Came and stood beside us.

The three of them said together, "Here

Boy

Will you fall in love with me? "

Next door

The sitting girl got up and started fighting with them

The beginning

Seemed. Four girls are my four arms and legs

Hold on

The bus started pulling. One

Says

This boy is mine, no one else says this

My son. I am in their tension

SS Road, Sirajganj

The new shirt bought from is torn.

Pants

The condition of the tear. Salman himself

Khan stopped thinking

Tom Cruise started to think. Ah! Beautiful

Girls to get me today

Fights.

I never imagined that this day would come

The bus helper ran with a stick

Came and said "

āĶŽāĶļ You are all bosses, otherwise the current hobby

Will give "

Immediately four girls left me

If given

I fell into the car.

He came to the helper and said, "That Mia is you

When

Get on the bus? He understands, to buy cigarettes

I was getting off

Aren't you getting up then? Get down early

Brother, this bus is not in Pabna

Yes. Those who are in the bus

Everyone is crazy.

All of them are mentally ill in Pabna

To the hospital

Going. Hearing the helper, he became unconscious

Went. When I regain consciousness, I see

Pabna's mental

At the hospital.

When so far

Come on, then a Cmnt

So I want.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

i love journey but not bus journey! I love train journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago