I need ETH to get some ETH

2 12
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

I need some ETH

I need some ETH so I decided to sell one of my Blockchain domains, either:

bch2moon.wallet

Or

1bchclub.wallet

Where to sell it?

The most common place to sell are:

  • OpenSea

  • Rarible

The problem

Since these domain names are on the Ethereum blockchain I need ETH to list them for sell on any of the market place.

I need about 0.0248 ETH of about $75 just to list it for sell, no guarantee that it will sell

I don't even have that much BCH to began with

This ETH situation is getting Crazy 😧

All I want to do is flip some Domains and perhaps build a small project website on the decentralized web.

Yet even if I could collect $75 worth of BCH and convert that to ETH that's just one transaction.

I would need to do more transtions to accomplish anything.

Don't know what to do

Anyways thanks for reading through my rant

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

$75 as transaction fee is far too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is a smart contract execution so I understand it will cost more than mere transfer, still $75, that is just way too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago