My fourth weeks here in read.cash

Happy Saturday ... May 1,2022 tomorrow and my partner's birthday. But we won't celebrate because he has a job. Too fast the day passed, even though I'm just here at home, time is very fast.

I didn't really plan to join read.cash before because I haven't experienced writing in English and 3 to 4 minutes reading time, especially since I'm not good at english. I told myself that others might just laugh at my article if my grammar is wrong. Actually, I've tried a few times but this account is the only one I've continued.

And I thank my friends at telegram group chat because they were the first to support me. We joined almost at the same time because we were inspired by sis @mhy09 , coz she has been here at read.cash for a long time and we saw her income. Since the smartbch tokens are motionless, so we tried to write.

Everything I write here is my life experiences. I also learn a lot from the articles of others members here, when I have free time I read and sometimes comment on their blogs.

Until now I am still learning how to write a good article by reading blogs that I can learn a lot and apply to my writing. I also have fun here because I've met a lot of people, just interact with them and you can have a lot of friends here.

I was so happy when rusty first visited my first published article, I said wow this is how it felt when rusty noticed the article, 0.25 was the first upvote on my first blog and I'm super happy;) I would have targeted to write an article a day but I didn't, because I'm also busy taking care of my children. I've been here for four weeks and I've written 22 articles. And I earned $16, bch is so low now so my earnings are stocked at $16.

my four weeks income here in read.cash

I don't want to cashout but I need to.

I am so thankful and I have reached this kind of earnings even though I am just a beginner. I hope it continues and I hope I can write more.

Thank you and Godbless

12
$ 2.00
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 5
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

congratulation dear friend for your 4th week. I am more then 8 week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi friend thank you.. wow congrats too you are almost 2 months here in readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats nnashe. Malaki na din na earn mo sa 4 weeks mo dito. Keep it up at patuloy ka lang mag interact sa iba para mas madami pa ang bibisita sa mga articles. Happy new month and nice meeting you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis 😍 oo sis yun gagawin ko, salamat sa pagbisita sa article ko🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Basta sulat ka lang ng sulat at e enjoy mo lang ang pag stay mo dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis, nag eenjoy na din ako dito.😊Tapos madami pa ako nakikilala..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis at di ka tumigil kakasulat dito kahit hirap na tayo sa englishan. Bilis ng araw at nakarami ka na dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis😊 oo nga sis nosebleed araw araw, dko nga akalain na maka 22 article ako haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, Welcome and goodLuck with your journey. And don't worry about your English, it will get better with time ( In fact, even now it is Fine). Happy to find out that you have decided to stay on this platform. It indeed is a pretty great platform. And the most lovely part, the community here is very supporting. I am sure you will enjoy your journey here. Stay happy, Stay blessed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

woah thank you 🥰 yes po very supportive.. And I'm so grateful.. thanks again😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Just continue to keep going. Goodluck on your read cash journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello!!! goodluck sa iyong journey dito sa read.cash... just a friendly advice, just keep on interacting para doon mas ma boost ang audience mo kumbaga parang noise lang din pero mas need mo mag effort dito sa read.cash eh.. for the articles, try mo din mag join ng mga promt sa prompt factory community para din maka boost ng audience at always have a 4 minute reading time ng mga article sis. kaya mo yan gooduck!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis sa advice, gagawin ko po yan;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis, just continue writing lang hehe at dadami pa yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo siz salamat;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your writing is not as bad as you're scared it's gonna be. Just keep writing. I wish you good luck in your writing career. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ako 2weeks palang, kalahati din niyan palang ng kita ko hehe gusto ko sana i out kaso ipunan kona

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis kaya mo yan sis sulat lang ng sulat, ngayun lang yan kasi bago pa tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis parehas tayong 4 weeks narin dito hehehe,ok na yan sis malaki narin yan,congrats and more earnings to us,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis halos magkasabay lang tau haha.. salamat sis more earnings to come sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang tayo sis kaya natin to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis walang susuko

$ 0.00
1 year ago