I have been feeling very bad

0 21
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

I have been feeling very bad for the last three days.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. As soon as you enter Facebook, it is so bad news. It seems that all the evil energy has consumed it.

In Savar, a teenager named Neela Roy was killed in front of her brother in just ten minutes. So cheap human life? What could be a bigger example than this?

Not in Khagrachari, a Bengali gang raped an indigenous girl with her parents tied up in front of her. Is there anything more barbaric than this?

Today I saw another woman who was raped while going to the hospital to collect blood for her husband. Mao, the rapist, was admitted to the same hospital.

And the incident at MC College in Sylhet has gone beyond all surprises.

The lady went for a drive with her husband. What could be safer than this? However, I have to be a victim of gang rape. I am speechless.

I don't understand if this is the reality, then in what condition our girls are safe. I don't see any other way but police guard.

Girls are not safe with anyone, brother or husband. He can kill and rape whenever he wants.

Thirteen years ago today, at twelve o'clock in the night, on my way to Kuakata, I reached a ferry terminal and saw that the ferry was closed. There was no one at the port except my husband and two small children.

Sitting at the Shunshan ferry terminal in the dead of night in the deep village, it was not as scary as it is now to take the elevator alone with a man in public.

Probably thirteen years ago, Bangladesh was not so insecure for women. Probably there was still something called conscience among the people.

I have heard that people are becoming more civilized day by day but we seem to be moving towards more barbaric atrocities.

As if the number of people in this country was more than a decade and a half ago, now the number of rapists is more ......

I used to suffer for a long time thinking that when the girls of other countries of the world have conquered the world, there was no situation for any girl of my country to go to Sajak alone.

Today that hardship is gone because I have realized that the girls of our country are not safe anywhere else. Even parents are not safe with friends or any other man.

I understood that if you are born as a girl, you have to be prepared at every moment to be tortured, raped, killed.

There is hatred nowadays over one's own female birth

Wants to shout

Make me a man in the next life, O God

I also want to live fearlessly, without hesitation, without hesitation ......!

Or, you make the man in the next life human .......!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for nipa7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments