About free fire

0 25
Avatar for niloy996
2 years ago

Hello friends. I am very happy to say you that it is the time to show your intelligence and inventions. I play free fire and show my creativity through you tube. This lockdown time it is very important to commit yourself for some work. Otherwise it will affect your mind sometime. I used my time to play free fire game some time, but also used for other work too. Here is a proof how much i play well, you can see

The game is very funny and realistic. The random map and player are very competitive and play well too. When you enter in Barmuda map you will find the same feeling of real area. You must have to aware about the enemy nearby. If anyone find you, it is sure he/she will attack you. You must have to defend yourself and survive. Killing the enemy on virtual world is good option of survive . There is a option of custom match, where you can play with you own friends too.

The acid sk is me.

I will come with more news and funny thing soon. Stay tuned.

Thank you very much for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for niloy996
2 years ago

Comments