Noise.cash Tipping Tips "Don't be Greedy"

1 89
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

How to send Tips on Noise.cash?

I know newbies doesn't know what to do on their first day joining noise.cash world. Even i when my first time I don't know anything, i even asked for tips and subscribers too, until i saw noise.cash post about the user who's asking tips/subs..so until then i never do it again 😁

So as a help for newbies, here are the steps in sending tips in noise.cash.

Everyday the site is always giving you a "Free Tips", but this tips is not just for you. You can't send it to your own. You have to share it to other users, for example if you saw a good post or a motivating post or any post that you will like you can send tips to that user. Every tips you send to those users you also get an equal BCH to your BCH Wallet.

When sending tips Always choose 50% or not more than 60%, because you can't choose more for yourself. For example when you choose 50% and you send $0.10 to other user they will get $0.05 and the other $0.05 is for you direct to your wallet, when you send $0.02 you'll get $0.01. It means every amount you send will be divided to you and to that user, and vice versa every tip they send to you, you will both get equal parts, and that's will gonna be your earnings aside from the tips that you will receive from other users who will liked your posts.

That's how you work in noise.cash you cannot get more percentage % for yourself because that's kinda greedy. And noise.cash doesn't want greedy people. That is maybe why lot of users complaining why they don't get tips from noise.cash. Always remember "Be fair, Play Fair" if you want a continues blessings then always be fair. Don't ask for too much, coz sometimes too much will lose you much too, because greedy and selfish people will never be blessed. 😉

And me as a noise.cash user i'm using and sending my tips on my own way. I have my own reasons why i decided to make my own way of sending tips. I know I should be sending it to those good quality content posts, well i was doing that before on my first month, i'm sending tips to those post that i'm interested in but then everyday upon seeing posts from users, most posts are just copied from google so i just decided to share my tips to random people. That's how i started this "TIP SHARING TIME" give away, i'm sending tips to those who will comment first on my post. And everynight i was doing that Tip Sharing Time coz before i can only earn 0.75 FT the whole day. And upon doing that giving tips someone suddenly told me that i am being unfair on giving tips 😅 coz i only give tips to those who comment first. Since he said that to me i also realized "Oh yes i am being unfair to others". And that's the time i decided to make another way of sharing tips. 😊

So i made two kind of games that i'm doing alternately. Tip Sharing Raffle Game and Riddle Game. (i hope this is not kind of violation)

Tip Sharing Time Raffle Game
Guess where the Bitcoincash is
Raffle Game Winners

On my Tip Sharing Raffle game users must guess where the Bitcoincash is. Who can guess the answer wins. I'm using a Spin the Wheel to choose #'s just to be fair to my particpants. And i was happy because everyday i got more participants joining my game even if I'm not asking users to share my game to their profile.

Tip Sharing Riddle Game

And here's my 2nd game. Tip Sharing Riddle Game. This game is too easy, i only get Riddles from google. Those who can guess it first wins. I only use this game if my tips aren't enough to share to more users.

Doing this game makes me happy. I can share and earn at the same time. And i never get tempted to change my tips percentage more that 50% coz i wanted to be fair to my participants, they can earn as much as i can earn on my Tip Sharing Time. As they said "Sharing is Caring" 😊 i know how it feels how to have nothing so i promised myself never to get greedy. Even if in my Online Business I'm doing the same thing, I am an Online Supplier of clothes, and before the Pandemic happens as long as i have enough income a month i'm doing a Free Monthly Raffle Give Away for my Resellers as a thank you gift for them in keep Reselling my Items 🙂

Getting back to the topic 😊 as i said i was happy in sharing my FT in equal way 🙂 until @Meshal started this tasks/games Twitter Posting. I was inspired and started joining her contests too. I even won twice on her tasks 😊

1st Reward
2nd Reward

And this tasks made me more inspired and motivated to keep going on my BCH journey. So i decided to add another game. Since this past week i always got 3rounds of Free Tips everyday (almost $2.00 a day 😇) i decided to use my tips to a more useful way. So I also made this contest Twitter/Facebook Posting BCH Awareness.

Tip Sharing Twitter/Facebook Sharing BCH Awareness

For me this is not just a simple game but also a small help on Spreading BCH Awareness. I maybe not a Popular user of noise.cash and read.cash but as those Popular users i also want to do my part as a BCH Hodler and Lover. I am still a Rookie but i have my own Goals in life too. And i know the more we spread BCH Awareness the more we get the Benefits too.

So i now have 3 part of games

  • ✅ Raffle Game

  • ✅ Riddle Game

  • ✅ Twitter/Facebook Posting BCH Awareness

And i hope this Article helps newbies to start their journey in earning BCH in noise.cash

Keep this in mind.

If you're one of those users complaining not having tips, then start thinking. Maybe you're taking too much tips from noise.cash instead of sharing it equally. So change it. Be equal, be fair. "Don't be Greedy".

💖💖💖

By the way my "Tip Sharing" is now have more meaning 😊 "Smile Sharing". I hope i can give more Smiles everyday 😊

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

How to give tip on read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago