My Bitcoincash

0 33
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Last night i can't sleep thinking what more should i do to improve my writings, because i know that's my only way to earn here at read.cash. If you are a good writer you attracts more readers and sponsors. But then i realized it's not how i write an article, but it's about my dedication in earning BCH. And yes like the others it's also my dream to earn 1BCH, but for a newbie like me, i don't know how long would it take to reach my goal, but ofcourse i'm the kind of person who is not easily giving up, no matter how long it will take i will do best to reach my dream. So as for now i'll just write what's on my mind, or feelings or thoughts. Until i can improve my Writings. And while I am still learning how to write a beautiful and engaging articles, I will first try to do my part in promoting BCH awareness in my Social Media Accounts.

And upon thinking how to reach my goal with BCH i made this simple Poem as my motivation to this Journey. 🙂

"My Bitcoincash"

Ever since i earned a real cash

With this Crypto called Bitcoincash

I realized it's not too late

I still have a chance to make things great

You brought something in my life

Something that i thought i'll never find

You brought me the light

To lighten my darkest night

I started planting my future's seed

Hoping my journey to succeed

A tree full of fruits of achievements

Is my target commitment

No matter how long it will take

I will always trust your rate

No matter what process you go through

I will stay with you.

Even if you go high and low

I will still go with your flow

Even if you rise up or goes down

I will never let you down.

Who can say a newbie can't dream high? I maybe a rookie but i know i can make it like the others 🙂 I have faith on my BCH journey. I'm getting more inspired everyday in earning BCH 🙂 and won't stop until i reach my luck. And that's all again for now. 😉

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nheng
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng
Written by
3 years ago

Comments