Rewrite: Life Update

Avatar for nathawriter
2 years ago

Hi. I haven't written an article for read.cash in a long time. It's just that the summer season's hot weather makes me feel lazy.

But today was different because the weather was a little shady, making it a little chilly, which is why I wrote this article. Rain and cold weather have become my comfort zones. This was something I realized while working on our thesis proposal last semester.

The speaker at one of the seminars I attended told us that when we want to think about new ideas and thoughts, we need to find our comfort zone.

So, when I'm trying to write, I always wish for cold weather so that I can have the energy to complete my task, especially when I'm tired and burnt out. However, we should never forget that it's natural to have days when you don't get much done or are "unproductive," as they call it. Don't feel bad if you don't do anything productive for a day; it's perfectly normal and healthy, especially if you use the time to relax and take a few deep breaths. Typically, these kind of days, I just want to rest day to relax and refresh my mind.

Anyway, what's important is that I'm back in read cash after one week of rest. However, what did I do during those days?

I WATCHED THE KDRAMA CALLED "RACKET BOYS"

This Korean drama is indeed a hidden gem on netflix. You should all try to watch it. I am grateful for all of the lessons learned and the comfort I received after watching it. When these kind of shows I'm watching come to an end, it really makes me feel genuinely sad because I'm the type of person who can easily attach himself to anything, the reason why I can sense the sepanx. After all, everything must come to an end. It's all about how you enjoy the journey and cherish the memories you make.

RUN ERRANDS FOR GRADUATION REQUIREMENTS

Our college's student council informed us that we needed to pass form 137 from high school as well as a copy of PSA. Because I lacked both of the aforementioned files, I used this week to run errands in order to complete all of the necessary tasks. First, I requested a copy of my Form 137 from my previous school. It was fortunate that our college had already sent us a copy of the request letter, so when the assigned registar requested a letter, I handed over the printed letter from my college university. It took less than 15 minutes for the registart to complete its search for my files. Following that, I went to our municipal hall to request a PSA. This birth certificate file cost 350 pesos and take two weeks to process.

MY FIRST MONTH IN READ CASH WAS CELEBRATED

Time flies really fast! I marked my one month here in read cash last March 17.

I am really glad how this site help me to grow as a person. I don't usually post a lot on my other social media accounts since I started to become concious about things but this platform is different.

Read cash users won't judge you yet they will support and boost your confidence on how good a person you are thru their comments.

Read cash community is indeed a healthy one and I'm happy to be part of it. To more days, weeks, months and hopefully years.

4
$ 2.08
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats graduating ka na din pala ihh konting kembot na lang kaya mo yan. Ano course mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po haha last sem na lang. Masscom po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow masscomm ang galing naman. goodluck at galingan mo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed okay to get some rest as long as we will not completely stop. Congratulations on your milestone by the way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
2 years ago