How was my Read Cash and Life Journey last April?

5 40

May;

It's my birthday month, and it means that we are nearly halfway through the year. I think we can all agree that time flies really fast. Maybe it was because of our different activities in life that's why we didn't notice the flow of time, but now that I think about it, past month flew past indeed.

Scrolling around the read cash webpage has already become a part of my daily routine at some point. It's been two months since I joined this growing community. Who would've thought that someone like myself, who isn't really fond of writing and is too lazy to write articles, would make it this far? Life is full with surprises indeed.

Since I started my read cash journey, I've been writing articles on various topics. I basically write whatever pops into my head. Aside from that, I also write about my life experiences, and I publish a monthly round up at the beginning of each month to review what happened on my journey the previous month.

And, as we begin this new month of May, I'd like to begin this month's roundup by reviewing the goals I mentioned in my previous monthly roundup and their outcomes.

Goals for the Month of April:

∆ Still, try my best to write an article with 4-5 minutes reading time.

Result: Last month, only three of my seven articles had a reading time of 4-5 minutes. Unfortunately, I was not able to accomplish my goal at some point.

∆ Continue to engage more with my fellow read cash writers.

Result: There were days when my laziness has taken over my life, which is why I haven't been able to interact with my fellow read cash authors as much as I would want. Even if there are times when I am reading and commenting on 2-3 articles every time I access this site.

∆ Continue to published an article every other day.

Result: As mentioned above, due to my laziness haha I also wasn't able to achieve this goal. I only published seven articles this month.

∆ As you may have noticed, the rewards in some of my articles were extremely low in March, so I am hoping for a higher reward this month.

Result: Sadly, the value given by the random rewarder on my articles are still not that high, but I am still greatful though.

On the other hand, here are the list of my Articles and its Reward;

1. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/tuesday-netflix-and-chill-afb32fc3 [$1.22]

2. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/my-first-individual-task-on-personality-development-class-51985822 [$1.29]

3. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/life-update-holy-week-edition-38fcab31 [$0.13]

4. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/san-miguel-is-pink-mini-rally-experience-7cc786a8 [$1.97]

5. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/rewrite-let-the-earth-breathe-1e4675aa [$0.32]

6. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/how-was-my-self-tak-these-past-few-weeks-1e80d4e0 [$0.38]

7. https://read.cash/@nathawriter/ph-election-2022-vote-for-someone-who-ishas-2cfa3243 [$1.42]

Top 3 Articles with Highest Reward:

Sponsors:

I've got three sponsors last month. They deserve a big shout out for supporting my read cash journey.

Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty

Subscribers:

From 24 subscribers in March to 30 subscribers for the month of April. This means I gained 6 subscribers last month. Thank you so much, everyone; I truly appreciate it.

Goals:

My goal this month is somehow same as my goal last month. But I added one more.

∆ Still, try my best to write an article with 4-5 minutes reading time.

∆ Be active. Read atleast 5-10 articles per day.

∆ Engage more with my fellow read cash writers

∆ Continue to published an article every other day.

∆ I am hoping for a higher reward this month.

And that conclude my monthly round up on my read cash journey in April.

On the other hand, here are the things that I did last month outside read cash.

  • Applied my application for Civil Service Examination

  • Attended Palm Sunday Mass

  • Order a sunscreen on shopee

Goal for this month outside read cash:

∆ Start my jumping rope exercise

∆ Continue my daily routine to take a bath twice a day and sleep before 1 AM.

I'm sure we all have goals for the new month. I wish everyone luck and hope that we achieve all of our objectives.

I'd want to wish everyone who will be celebrating a birthday this month a happy birthday in advance.



5
$ 0.61
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Umattend ka pala ng grand rally ni Leni-Kiko Nathan. Congratulations to your achievements Nathan! 🎉 Napakalaking blessings. 😇 Wishing you all the best always. More achievements to come this month and more next months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa goals mo this month, I hope you can achieve that all 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay motivated and good luck sa mga goals mo for this month sana eh maabot mo ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago