How am I preparing for my graduation photo shoot

12 72
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: College, Graduation

One of the most anticipated activities every graduation is the graduation photo shoot. I know that the majority of students want to be photographed in a toga, suit, and barong or filipiniana. Graduation portraits can take place in kindergarten and senior high school, but a graduation portrait in college is vastly different from the two.

I'm definitely looking forward to our graduation photo shoot on Sunday. I've stated in a few of my articles that I'll be graduating in July. A graduation photo shoot is an important part of our graduation preparation. Since my first year of college, I've told myself that I want my college graduation photo to be the best graduation photo I've ever had because it will remind me of my journey as a student, not just as a college student but also in my earlier years of education, that after 16 years of studying, I finally achieved one of my dream.

Having said that, I've been looking for skin care products after our class president revealed the specific details of our graduation pictorial on our class groupchat two months ago. Haha, I guess it's time to glow up, haha just kidding. I'm not usually into skin care; in fact, I've only had kojic in my life since then. However, the forthcoming activities made me want to prepare, so I went out and bought some things that I hope would help me. Since read cash has already been a part of my life, even though I've only been using it for three months, I'd like to share some of the items I've purchased lately.

First on the list is, sunscreen.

Actually, I've been seeing a lot of posts on how important sunscreen is for our skin. It has numerous advantages that will undoubtedly help our skin. Because this Belo spf40 was featured on Shopee as a buy one, get two deal, I opted to get it. They claim that this sunscreen is ideal for persons with dry skin, so I followed their advice.

Nose pore strips

I had noticed blackheads and whiteheads on a portion of my nose, so I decided to purchase this product from Walmart. I once used a blackhead and whitehead remover, but it didn't work well for me, so I stopped using it. But, with the graduation photo shoot approaching, I decided to attempt removing my blackheads and whiteheads once more, but this time with a different brand, which, fortunately, is effective. I noticed some white heads in my nose after removing the strip, although the black heads remained, so I told myself I'd try it again next time, but when browsing through tiktok, I came across a video that explains the difference between blackheads and sebaceous filaments.

After seeing that video, I discovered that it's possible that the blackheads aren't blackheads at all. So I did some more research on sebaceous filaments and how to get rid of them, and I come across this product that claims to be able to help:

Yes, Dr. Sensitive Serum, it is. I purchased it from the Lazada Watsons store and it was delivered yesterday afternoon. I'm hoping it will works.

However, aside from skin care products, I also purchased a jumping rope.

I decided to purchase one since I haven't exercised in a long time. I saw a jumping rope exercise video and am trying to perform it every other day.

That brings me to the end of my article about the things I recently purchased. I only bought four because I didn't have enough money to buy more, plus our graduation picture costs P2,000 or $40. That's why, I am hoping for the BCH to pump before sunday, thus, I am now accepting an early graduation gift from my read cash family hahahaha baka naman.

Haha, thanks, mate. I appreciate it.

Next week, I will surely publish an article about my graduation photo shoot experience. ^^

6
$ 0.93
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: College, Graduation

Comments

Waiting for your graduation day and good luck. Hope your pictures are very nice and you look awesome on graduation day Share your photos with us as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I look forward to your photoshoot. Well, in my opinion wearing red(As a suggestion) on your graduation day is important because Because everyone likes it and it's an attractive color. Waiting for your next article, eagerly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll make sure to take note the color red in choosing my outit for the graduatiom day. Thankyou, carcus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.... It really shows that you are really getting ready for this photoshoot, it's really a good thing to graduate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats po sa inyo....matry ko nga din yang belo hehehe,,,ako din trying hard magjumping rop kaso pagnaka 100 jum na ako bigla nalng ako maiihi hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou! Haha ako naman hinihingal agad kaya pa konti konti muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A woman is very busy when she wants to do a graduation photo shoot, preparing ahead of time, even though when the time comes, she only does a photo shoot that doesn't take long and only takes 2 hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow malapit na talaga pictorial niyo Nathan and I'm so happy for you. Parang maganda Yu g serum na inorder mo Nathan. Congratulations Nathan! 🎉 Wishing you all the best always. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou po. Kagabi ko palang natry yung serum haha sana effective.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure maganda yan Nathan. You're welcome. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really into cosmetics, but if there is a special occasion like that then why not? Hahaha. How I wish BCH would pump this week even a little like +20%. That should do! Also, congratulations bro!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish the same thing too para atleast makadagadag sa pambyaad sa graduation expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago