What Brought Me in This Platform

12 41
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago

10/23/2021

Hello guys! How are you!

Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty

A little introduction about myself

  • I am a man. I know you know that I was a man through my username but I still I wanted to introduce myself here.

  • You can call me Nash or anything you want. That's how my friends will call me.

  • I currently residing here in Mindanao coz this is where my father grew.

  • I was born in Manila, specifically in Bulacan.

  • I can understand both Tagalog and Bisaya but I am not that fluent talking in English, so please bear with me if my English is somewhat messy .

  • My favorite foods, anything that suits to my taste. I am not a picky eater. In fact, I am a big eater. I can eat a whole roasted chicken especially if it's cooked deliciously.

  • My hobby, maybe I will go with basketball.

  • Favorite pet- chicken .

  • Married or not? - not yet married but I am in a relationship already.

Thats what I can tell you for now, maybe I will share another article about myself in the future, hehe, if I won't forget.

What Brought me here?

I started in noise.cash just today. From scrolling other post, I saw about this platform too so I decided to join here too though I don't have enough knowledge about this platform, I know I can learn it every day by exploring some articles here.

I have a little background about blogging because I have some friends, some students who are expert when it comes to computer thing.

My Goals in this Platform

  • To gain more friends- this will be my first goal. To be known to other users though I know it's pretty hard at first coz I really don't know anyone here. I just jump directly here when I read about this platform in noise.cash. my eagerness to earn money brought me here so that's the reason why I have to join here.

  • To earn- of course, everyone have this in their mind and I am not exempted to this. I join to earn coz right now, I loss my job. I know that I can't earn that much in my first stay here but I know if I will work hard, I can earn what others earn.

  • To know some knowledge about crypto. I plan to enter the crypto world once I have earn money. I want to know how to earn some tokens. I am curious about it since I also saw some post in Facebook about it.

I think that's I can set for myself for now. I just add some when I will be a week user already.

Salamat po sa pagbasa🤗. Sana maging kaibigan ko kayo dito.

If you have any suggestions please let me know in the comment section. I am open for any comments.

At your service, nash88

You can also message me through this email add: nashmindalano@gmail.com

5
$ 1.29
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi nash88. Nice to meet you, and welcome to Read.cash! Have a great time here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming me. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome here, I am happy you joined this amazing platform. Just try to be active and publish quality content of minimum 600 words. I am sure soon rusty would start visiting you.Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best to be active here every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome nash. Enjoy as u stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the welcome ma'am. Surely, I would enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash I hope you enjoy the platform as well:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pag welcome. Ngayon pa lang, nag enjoy na po ako. Salamat po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome, advice from a newbie as well, keep interacting and read as much as you can so that you can have an idea on what to write next time. Everyone here is kind, enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice. I will do what you've said. Thank you po ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this beautiful platform my friend, enjoy and I'll be looking forward to read more articles from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po, happy to meet you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago