My Simple Way of Spreading the Awareness of Bitcoin Cash

2 30
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

There are a lot of people who does not know about what cryptocurrencies are in general. I, myself, also do not know about this not until I come to know noise.cash. (I have come to know first noise.cash and through noise.cash, there I have come to know read.cash)

Upon knowing noise.cash, I was curious about if what is something about bitcoin cash that this platform have come up to a decision that they will be giving away bitcoin cash to users in exchange of engaging into this platform. There I began to make my research if what is bitcoin cash, and gained some knowledge about cryptocurrencies. After having my research, there I began to appreciate bitcoin cash (we, members here, all know how incredible bitcoin cash is)

Let me tell you a bit of history the moment I have joined noise.cash and this is quite connected on how did I spread the awareness of bitcoin cash.

My first day in noise.cash, I still remember that I joined the platform last January 1 of this year, there, I am happy to make some friends with the other users and having earnings in the form of bitcoin cash at the same time. It even come to a point that I am no longer active in other social medias because from the moment I wake up, the first thing I will do is to grab my phone and open right away my account in noise.cash and began interacting with other people.

From the moment I had my earnings, the first thing that came up to my mind is to tell about this platform to my friends whom I want to help, for them to have some other source of income.

In my simple act of telling them about this platform is surely spreading if what is bitcoin cash is, or to simply telling that Bitcoin Cash is existing in our world. At first, they were hesitant in making their accounts but when I gave them my proof of earnings, there they become interested in this platform. Those friend of mine, started to make their account, I guide them on making their accounts, instructed them if what is all about this platforms and what are the do's and don'ts in the platform. I was happy that time that they finally believed in me and believed in the power of bitcoin cash.

My friends started posting in noise.cash and began to start earning. They were happy to tell me that this platform is really helpful because it really gives a big help in terms of finances. Yes, let's admit it, most of the people who are here are after the income since during this pandemic, earning money is never that easy since a lot of people have lost their job. In every earnings that they have, I am happy. I do not regret telling this platform to them, I never get jealous whether they are earning more compared to mine because I know that this platform was intended for helping each other.

When I already earned some, I started doing my own research about the crypto trading world and when I know that I can already start trading, I started opening an account in a well known trading platform and began my trading. I also told my friends that I started trading and there, my friends became interested in the crypto world also, some of them started opening an account in some trading platforms, some were just happy collecting bitcoin cash in their wallets.

My friends, well, there are a lot of them whom I told about this platforms, and those friend of mine also spread this to some of their closed friends and I am pretty sure that those closed friend of them also spread it to others and so on. So the spreading of the awareness of bitcoin cash became a domino affect. That because of me, a lot of people have come to know about bitcoin cash.

Everyone has the capacity to spread the awareness of bitcoin cash in our own little way. And in my way, just by simply telling about these two platforms (read.cash and noise.cash), I already spread the awareness of bitcoin cash.

Since this platform has the project of spreading the awareness of bitcoin cash, may I challenge those people who are in this platform to simply tell someone or anyone you want if how incredible bitcoin cash is and why not invite them to make also their account in noise.cash and read.cash to appreciate more bitcoin cash.

I am thankful for the persons who are behind this platform, you really have a good heart. Also to sir @MarcDeMesel who is the major sponsor here, you are doing great. Let's all tell to others if what is all about bitcoin cash until it will be known by every individual here in the world.

I am also challenging myself to have atleast 1bitcoincash at the end of the year, hoping that I can achieve that. Let this be our aim, and for those who already have their 1bch, you will be my inspiration in achieving mine.

Crypto currency is the future, bitcoin cash for the win.

4
$ 8.39
$ 8.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheEmpress
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Hope you can achieve your goal man on the other side noise.cash also helped us in this pandemic situation it was more than earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hoping I will achieve it, and you also coz I know you also have a goal here. This platform really saved many of us in terms of finances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago