Views About Bitcoin

0 5
Avatar for nailakhan
2 years ago

This article is about making money online by using bitcoin.
I got in a Bitcoin around here and I witnessed this first kind of like run-up. And there were a lot of lessons learned from that, and that's exactly what I want to talk about. Now, the first one is obvious. You're probably like me, obviously. I know that, but it's buying low and sell high. The only thing about this is people, even though they're separating all men like Bitcoin is going to be a hundred thousand dollars by the end of twenty-one.
The thing about when you invest in this is financial advice. You never want to buy at all-time highs. That was what I experienced here around in December. Right. Like I got into it around here when it was just going up. Right. And I really thought it was pretty expensive as it is. But I always made sure that I never wanted to buy at all-time highs because I remember back in December, twenty fifteen people were putting all of their money in at the exact same bull line right here, similar to the kind of like what we see right now. But the experience was so good that the price of bitcoin goes so high.


Now, I remember when my friend first told me about his story, how he got into Bitcoin. It was literally years and years ago. And it was before anyone really knew about cryptocurrency or Bitcoin. And he was like, yeah, you know, I ended up getting a job at an exchange. So in exchanges where people do a lot of trading to with the different like coins and whatnot and tokens, and instead of them paying him in US dollars, he just got paid in Bitcoin. Wow.

That's why you should put your savings into this, you should find other ways to actually earn Bitcoin on the side that are a lot less risky.

1
$ 0.00

Comments