Again an article that was completely transformed by the end

0 16
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Weather, Write

A few days ago, as in almost all of Europe, we had desert sand.

Most of the cars in the city were painted a yellowish brown. There were some who kept them in garages so they didn't have a problem, there were others who washed them off immediately, but most still remained dusty. Our car is yellow to begin with, so it's just a little bit browner than before.

The day after the rain, my partner asked me to take the car to the petrol station to wash it, but I didn't want to. On the one hand, I was sorry to pay eight euros for it, and on the other hand, I was afraid that another similar cloud system would bring more sand. "It will rain and wash it off," I said.

The Universe has done it

Lo and behold, this morning when we took the child to school the car was clean. It wasn't raining, but the fog in the city was condensing on the cars and running off them... Now that washed the cars off.

Bad weather, what can you do?

It's been so overcast all day today. My partner couldn't sleep much last night, now he manages. This is the reason why I am not cooking or doing anything. I sat down in my little meditation corner, picked up the phone and started writing. Again, this article started out with no idea what it was going to be, perhaps that's the best part. I realised that I love writing. I can't, but I do. I am happy to be able to write my opinion on almost anything on this platform. In fact, I have an opinion on almost everything, I just haven't had the courage to write it until now.

What I can do

I think I'll usually write short articles about things that come to mind during the day, but occasionally I'll write longer articles about things that interest me. I'll see what readers like better as I go along.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nOrber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Weather, Write

Comments