Harvest Report - The Fun Continues

2 68
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

dCrops is becoming one of my favorite games on the blockchain. The gameplay is quite straightforward and slowly over time, you can start growing your farm and expanding.

I am still in the investment stage and buying up land and seeds each season but I also want to increase my CROP power by buying CROP and beta packs. I didn't realise that the beta pack that I bought gave me 2k CROP power which was a good step on the way toward my 20k CROP target.

The season ended nicely and I managed to harvest all my crops before the time ran out. My shares were worth 167 and my CROP increased now to 273.971.

I managed to complete two of my quests, so I'm not so far yet to be able to complete all quests, but this is an aim of mine.

I decided to double the size of my farm and bought more fertile land and average farmland. This left me with not enough seeds, so I planted the ones I had of pumpkin and carrot and bought some more.

Once purchased, I got everything planted and now wait for my crop to harvest again. The average farmland will require more seeds to be purchased.

My thoughts are to buy some garlic seeds this time, so this will enable me to complete more quests this season. Not enough to fulfill them all, but at least more than last season.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:

The title image and screenshots are taken from source.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Let's connect : mypathtofire

2
$ 1.58
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

So far around $10, probably I will invest around $60-70 in total.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've bern seeing this all over hive. How much did you invest here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago