CTP Grind - Sharing the new Hive Leads!

0 29

The CTP Grind Challenge is in full swing and I want to talk to you about the new leads. Usually, each month in a sales environment, a list of leads are given to the sales guys, or as in telesales, new data is loaded into the dialer (do phones still dial? šŸ˜† )

So how does this work now in web3.0 and on Hive? Well, I want to tell you about the new leads. Today I came from Downtown. Mitch & Murray sent me. I'm on a mission of mercy.

I don't have a shiny box like Alec Baldwin from Glengarry Glen Ross, but the leads are pretty shiny! The first lead you can use is calledĀ Liketu. I know many people are becoming big fans of the user interface there. It could be a big Facebook/Instagram killer once they have their App released. Therefore it is good to beĀ early.

Are you traveling? A great place to post your travel-related content isĀ travelfeed.io. A traveler I know just recently touched down in the Dominican Republic starting a 1-year travel plan towards South America, but he is still using a web2.0 blog. I recommended he sign up to Hive andĀ travelfeedĀ to earn some crypto whilst traveling and reach a larger audience.

No time for long posts?Ā D.buzzĀ has you covered. Write your short-form content, post it on the blockchain, and still get rewarded.

Are you a cinema or movie fan?Ā CineTVĀ has got you covered. With daily prompts and weekly challenges, there are a massive amount of content to be created and an audience to be reached. The new interface will launch soon, so you can beĀ early.

These are just some of the leads that are available on Hive and ready to be used, are you going to take them?

The old way of ABC - Always Be Closing and AIDA - Attention Interest Decision Action is gone. You don't need brass balls to work on your business or sell things anymore. The blockchain takes care of that, you just need to produce the content and let the compounding begin.

We can see the effect of compounding happening on Hive, people are building and creating tools, content, games, and engaging. One can only imagine what the next set of leads will look like. The tools are waiting for us to use them. I am going to do my best to do it.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:
Title image created in Canva usingĀ imageĀ and CTP promotional materials.
Still, images used fromĀ source

Join my Team:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Previous ListNerds articles:

How To Send & Receive CTP in ListNerds
Creating and Sending a Mail in ListNerds
ListNerds - Voting Power
My Experience on ListNerds After 2 Months
ListNerds - Sending a Solo Mail
Using Focus To Get Results With ListNerds
ListNerds - The Importance Of Staking CTP
ListNerds - Improving Your Reputation
Getting Nerdy with ListNerds - My Experience After 1 Month
ListNerds - Starting My Mailing Campaign
Signing up to Listnerds - First Impressions

Let's connect :Ā mypathtofire

2
$ 0.00

Comments