What I did last week?

4 35
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

21/03/2023

Today I want to write about what I did last week...

Exam

I have completed my seventh-semester examination...

The exam went well... but this time we have to complete too many scenarios.... as we are progressing towards more clinical practice we have more patient-based scenarios...

But the center of our examination was litter...

And the ground is full of sand and mud...

But now I am free...

Shopping

Ramadan is coming and after we have the festival of eid... so I shop for eid before Ramadan... with fasting, it was very difficult to roam and shop...

I bought a handbag for eid and for my new semester classes...

Then we went to the shoe mall to buy shoes...

I and my mother mostly shop together so we bought shoes for ourselves...

I wanted to buy one more pair but I have to keep it in my budget...

Then we bought clothes... Shopping is incomplete without buying clothes...

Shop day went well.... after shopping we decided to visit my cousin she gave birth to a beautiful baby boy... he is so cute and I just want to hold him...

And in the morning I am in opd treating patients so I have better skills...

Weather

The weather is good nowadays I love rain and the smell of mud after rain... last week we have full thunder ⚡ of rain, I woke up in the middle of the night just to enjoy the rain and the next day it was also raining.... so I capture some pictures...

5
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

Comments

I love the color of the bag my friend. It's my favorite color somethin' skin tone. I love shopping too. It makes me enjoy. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 👏 for the ending of exams i hope you will get the better result. Shopping before Ramadan is the good decision enjoy your life in this beautiful weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love shopping only if I have extra money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shopping with extra money is just amazing but the needs we have to complete

$ 0.00
1 year ago