True Story (ghost)

0 1
Avatar for mrasel85
2 years ago

It is not possible to share my story with one of my friends in the life of one of my friend's elder brothers. It is not possible to share the true story far away due to personal problems, so I did not believe it. And it was that his friends would occasionally tell stories

I don't know if the subject believed me, but one of the thousands of friends told him that there was a crematorium near my elder sister-in-law's house and that there was a big tree there every full moon or a lot of ghostly events. Then we will really accept that you are not afraid of ghosts, they crowded out differently and they, brother, brother, you left me in front of you a few days later and went to visit the house of your brother-in-law's brother-in-law. After showing the road, the brother was allowed to see a dirt road. He had to walk about five kilometers along this road.

Arafat is gone, there is no shortage in the middle of an empty field. I saw you well, brother, except for the big and small trees. Then I walked around together and came home. At twelve o'clock, I want to talk to my brother. As a precaution, 1000 friends today forced the brother of a reptile to take the leaves of the shimul tree as a child and laugh at the name of the top leader without any fear. Silence is nowhere to be seen. No, brother, when you left the locality on a different path while walking, the moonlight shone on the place. You see the rich people in the place. It looks like darkness. It seems that the brother realized that there may be a crematorium and stay there.

Did he start walking and when he was approaching he heard some unusual sounds. He looked around and saw that there was no fear. I started walking again. It was an unusual sound but now he is able to walk a long way. Certificate is a synonym for religion, but where does that kind of creature come from? If the writing is not going up, then brother, I keep thinking about it. I understand, brother, I fully understand. Didn't look back for once. Brother, now the devil is gone. From here, I saw a flat land with a description of the state of Karnataka. The condition of the ghat, which I want to pass, is being developed, but a song.

And I haven't said much about it. There are a lot of old serials next to the black type charger. There are some old ones sleeping somewhere. Looking at Bhaiya Kari, the government has to enter Radhamadhav Mandir in twos. You can see the sounds around you are still thinking, but it seems that if you know from some of the shops, the sounds will be like how hot the hot twenty thousand will be one day you seemed to be lost, even after that no one seems to care Let's see, brother, now I am the first one to tell you where the skin color is for those who were standing

Potatoes and their 15471 types are the only magic and they can be played in the middle of the area. It is very unusual to be around. I would be happy to spend some time but after a while I don't have to explain why there are only four people. You didn't find any answer on the subject, brother, you didn't talk to them without thinking, you didn't say anything, you didn't say anything, you still didn't answer He died so he started walking in a bad mood. After a while he saw one of the four.

National ID is open so brother is sending him to bring it. Brother don't think of anything to take naturally because people may be wrong. It is normal to hear the words of the mountain that brother is still forgetting how he entered. There is no change in the house. Why are you late? Bhaboni Devtar Avatar is only a brother and 100 Kilo: Road and the third person was just an illegal person but now that this blood is gone you don't have to say just like you thought Satyalok Dao is gone. He has started sweating and now he clearly understands that he was taken home to scare him or do any harm to him.

The market can't think. The brother started walking inward without any worries. The inner voices now seem to be much more frightening than before. The brother is still moving forward and there is a brother in the work and there is a brother who sees you. Brother M is asking

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mrasel85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mrasel85
2 years ago

Comments