Watermine.io (BTC Investment)

14 144
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Hi, everything! 😂

Just want to share with you this site that can benefit you in the future.

Watermine.io
Watermine Company is a team of professionals and an online platform for generating income from investing in cryptocurrency mining.

Our company deals not only with crypto-currency mining but also with their trade on international exchanges.
read more here: https://www.watermine.io/?a=cust&page=about

It's running for almost 12 years with an experienced team, basically a pool cloud mining platform

they offer 10-2500 USD investment from 2-2.6% both are 3 months contract not bad at all! note. They also offer ethereum and litecoin investment

I chose an investment for 10USD worth of Bitcoin 3 months contract since it looks okay and I do research before putting my money into investing the reviews was accurate and seems to a good reputation

I register last September 23 and now I gain a total of 3.60 USD in my dashboard shows only 2.60 cause I already withdraw the first 1 USD to make sure that it really pays and I was amazed about it cause it's only about 15 minutes that I receive my withdrawal request.

Everything is fine until now and if you worry about security you can activate the 2FA authentication.

I was amazed by this site and I'm thinking to put another investment since my earnings were secured and continuous.


You can start investing too, here's the link;
https://www.watermine.io/?ref=mooontivated

That's it for now, if you love investing this one fits you😉

This is Mon ... I'm out! 💪✌

Uprising




Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty


2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Mejo malaki lang ang minimum 🤔, thanks sa pag share mah freind, ipon muna ako, mahirao na huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it safe? I mean how long did it run on the market??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They start from 2006 up to now, I check the company's profile all good naman Madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, matagal na rin pala. Nag invest ka dyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this september 23 lang po, nung nag earn na ko nag withdraw agad ako ang bilis naman ngwithdrawal nila hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga, pero lock in sya noh? for 3months? daily ba payout?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 3 months contract, daily po may earnings yung payout minimum of 1 USD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$2 ba minimum deposit ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 USD Madam sa 3 months you can earn 18Usd kasi 0.60 every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, 2% pala yun binasa ko 😆 Okay mon thank you. I will think this one. Mahilig ako mag invest kase hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Madam puro investment din ako ngayon eh haha bagay to sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha maganda yan para sa future mo, swerte nang mapangasawa mo pag lumago mga investment mo 😆 Pero ako dami ko nang talo pag dating sa investment pero di pa rin ako natigil 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga Madam hehe, yun nga lang minsan matatalo sa investment pero wag tayo titigil haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah walang makakapigil sa atin 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago