Sold out

8 20
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Hi there, today I woke up early and bought the necessary ingredients for my (Binangkal) and of course to sell it.
So I made 100 pieces and 2 boxes for delivery and its quite hard because I have to make sure that the dough is well baked and sticky plus frying must-watch properly or else it will be toasted so bad. (the customer's don't like itπŸ™„)

This how I do it:
- Mix all ingredients (Sugar, baking soda, salt, milk, water, and yeast)
- Mashed til' sticky put some vanilla (Chocolate? Optional.)
- Fry till' golden brown


Having this difficulty I have my family on my back and they help me out. I finish all the orders on time and I manage to deliver the 2 boxes and the rest are Sold out!😊
I love doing this, maybe one day I'm going to build my own store (Wish me luck)πŸ˜‚

Peace out! ✌

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Kapag ba nilagyan ng yeast lalagyan padin ng baking soda?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Depende po sa preference nyo, pero mas doble po yung dami pag may yeast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kasi gumawa ako dati ng donuts. baking powder nilagay ko pero dko na achieve yung gusto kong alsa πŸ˜„ yeast pla dapat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yun, try mo po combination ng yeast and baking powder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap naman. Kamiss kumain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili kana Sir Levi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a very yummy and tasty meryenda binangkal i tasted it before and i could say it is very good taste, me and my wife are also selling some kakanin and bake products and we have a re seller and also posting it online on other fb selling groups, We are doing these as an extra income because of these pandemic situations that we are facing right now as i lose my job. Congratulation on your business more sold out days for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Sir, good luck to your business din po magsasuccess din po tayo hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago