My Painting Journey

2 30
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago


Hi everyone, two, three, and four to infinity and beyond lol!

Just want to share my paintings and I'm not sure if you gonna like them but it doesn't matter at all.
Since I've been struggling and facing depression these past few months
Painting is the key so I'm able to escape from reality.

At first, I tried Poster paint and put it on photo or painting paper

Nightscape

Golden sun


I'm not good enough, I know it! Haha but there's always room for improvement.

After a trial, I tried some portraits using canvas and It's not easy as I thought.
I found it hard when it comes to mixture and color blending.

The mountains
The Lost Man

This is my recent painting and I really don't know why I painted this one.
Actually, you can see the message behind those paintings and this one is deep one of my favorite artwork.

YT Tutorial is big help for me also reading articles for tips and tricks.

One canvas can be used a lot of time but it is worth it
I spent my holiday vacation doing this artwork.

Ps. I'm not an artist! Just want to escape from reality :)


Have a nice day!


Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Oii, bat ka depress? Dahil ba di pa rin pwd ang relasyon sa co workers? Ay joke lang, tawa kana baka kumupis maskels mo sige kaaa! Anyway, I don't really k ow how to interpret arts, bopols ako sa ganyan. Basta magaling ka mag paint! Yon na yon.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha nag sasama sama lang ung problem pero I'm okay naman na :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago