Lose Yourself

3 14
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago


Yow!

I just want to leave a short review from Eminem's song as you can see at my article title "Lose Yourself".There's no special at this song at first, but when you listen carefully and understand each lines, It's so damn meaningful, encouraging and Inspirational.

You better lose yourself in the music, the moment
You own it, you better never let it go
You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow
This opportunity comes once in a lifetime

The song emphasizes to lose themselves in the moment and don't forget to take golden opportunities that yet to come.
Give your best shot, do your best once opportunities landed on you and have a gut to face it!


How can I apply this song to my daily lives?
Basically, to remind and empowered myself everytime I listen to this song
I suddenly felt the moodswing from down to Inspired. It catches my inner soul!
Feels undisputed and extremely outrageous that no matter how big my problem is I have enough guts to faced it on my own.


Credits: Youtube




This is how powerful this song. Instant motivation!

That's all! BTW tomorrow. Good night 🙂
I'm out!

Like, Subscribe and leave your Comment

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

So ayon inspired kana mag pushed up hahaha sana all ako di na nakapag work out tagal na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope makasingit ka na ng workout Madam Yeah1

$ 0.00
3 years ago