Dad and his son

0 10
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Till now the memories make me sad
especially when I'm alone, really miss my Dad
There's nothing new same as before, the weak one
so that, you always telling me that despite anger you must forgive one


If you were here if I can only touch you
I can tell you the word in front of you "I love you"
my eyes become blurry everything turns to black
the clock arms running not forward but back

And now you are here .. I'm alive and Glad
there's nothing I can wish "Thank you, GOD"
so I run to you quickly and to give you a hug
but suddenly you've gone it's kinda a bug!

Just wow! my tears falling on the ground what else I can say
I grew up without you, did God take you away?
Please come back, I have so many words to say
I can't do it without you so I'm begging you to stay


Jeez! I'm awake with tears and eyes wide open
I know you are happy now with God above
I can be a better Man just watch me, Dad!








5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments