Choco Balls?? ( Binangkal )

6 15
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

When Pandemic Strikes, my employment got affected too I've been on Work From Home set-up which makes me feel uncomfortable and unproductive for the first month all runs smoothly until our company release a memo saying our working hours must reduce and it is almost half it's stress me out cause it wasn't enough to pay bills and other expenses.

I watched some business ideas where I can start to, then I found out a recipe that easy to follow and I put some twist and make my own ingredients and I call it
"Choco Binangkal" It is a dough and looks like a ball (not a perfect ball) Lol!
After an hour of preparing it, the result was not quite bad my first attempt was good and my relatives like it very well. I decide to sell it and I'm thankful cause the customer likes it too.

I've been doing it for almost 2 weeks now and the customer keeps patronizing it, I do online marketing too and take advantage of it now I can do delivery near our places.


I keep doing this 3 times a week for extra income.

Sometimes we need the courage to try new things even if it's too risky.
"Everything is a learning experience" 😊

Peace out! ✌💪

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

I am planning to start a small business bit I dont have the courage to start it. Napapangunahan talaga ko ng takot na baka wala naman bumili. I need an extra income too huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

@Yen Kaya mo yan! Mahirap talaga sa una kasi baka di kumita o walang bumili pero pag nag click naman maganda yung result, worth it naman yung pag take ng risk eh. You can do it po 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana talaga magkaroon ako ng lakas na loob umpisahan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Isipin mo na lang para sa bansang Pilipinas HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para sa laban natin sa China haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tama, Labaan! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago