I joined club 1 BCH!

2 48
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

And it finally happened, on 11th of June, I officially became one BCH holder. Didn't have time to post it previously, so you will see some older screenshots, don't get confused with different price. I know, at the time of lowest BCH price that I know, it doesn't sound like a huge achievement, but for me, it still is. I was expecting it to happen some time ago. Probably in April or May. But, it took me nine months to do it, however, I have to mention that I sold part of my previous BCH, so technically, I stalked more than 1 BCH, but now I am holding that much for the first time. I really thought it would happen in the first days of June, but it's okay, better late than never. Here is my one BCH. You can't see the entire amount in the same place because they are still in separate wallets, but the total amount is bigger than price of BCH.

This amount is even smaller now, unfortunately, but it is okay, the time of BCH will come again. The 99% of the BCH i collected is from noise and read, and they are the reason why I started to collect it on other applications and sites as well, or swap some other coins to BCH. Why I do that? Well, if BCH go back to price from November, everything you have now will be multiplied by 5. Not bad, right? I am very grateful I found these two sites, and sorry I haven't started earlier. So big thanks to noise and read for making me one BCH holder. Also thank you all as well for supporting me and helping me along this journey.

Posts like this were very motivational for me at the start, because I realized what is all possible and what people can accomplish here. This is why I am posting my achievement as well. My last drop in becoming one BCH holder was this notification.

I was expecting some random reward from the read, but this was noise, actually. And maybe I helped it a little. I lowered my payout on noise, because it takes me a lot of time to reach it, and I just couldn't wait anymore, knowing I am so close.

So there you have it. It took me nine months, and I know it can happen much faster. Some part of the fault is mine, I was not much active here, but the other part is going from a couple of dollars on noise to none. Also, when BCH change a lot, it's different. When price is bigger, you earn much less in BCH. This is why it's time to shine now. Collect as much as you can. Can't wait to see how much it will take me to get another BCH. I will try to break my previous record.

Lead photo is from Unsplash.com and screenshots are original and mine.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats! Now a new goal: 2 BCH!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! ^^ :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago