Twirlybetty challenge

26 45
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Productive, Personal

October 26, 2021

11:20pm

Suddenly look up from what I'm doing only by knowing that it's already this late.

I planned to make the final chapter of the Entangled Series but my mind feels empty and I am focused on other things.

Last night I was scrolling through my TikTok acct and saw a video that created something from a twirly app named twirlybetty. I was amazed at how she did it and the patience she exerts and all the inks she consumed in making that artwork.

So I saved the video and early morning I downloaded my own and print it ad started shading it whenever I pass a little time to rest my eye on my monitor.

And since I have a new seatmate I can't rest or idle a bit more. Having Big Boss's daughter beside me just sometimes makes me nervous although she's having her life being unbothered. lol!

Since I can't focus on shading it that I was so unproductive over this.
Until I clock out at work at 9 pm that I get to glue m eyes and sprain my finger moreover shading these.

Up until this moment of writing, I am still not finished but I planned to finish it tomorrow since I will be coming home for Mum's birthday.

I actually am surprising her, I told her I can't come home tomorrow night because it will be my scheduled for the rotating inspection on sites. No one even my sisters knew I will be coming home tomorrow. And I am now thinking about what to give her for her special day.

"My wish is for you to come home and dine with us" that's what she told me Sunday evening after I ask her what she wants on her birthday. But I want to give her some things memorable for her birthday. Not something grand but came from the heart.

Can you see the layout already?

I will finish this and probably bring it home tomorrow.

So for those who want to try these and challenge your self you can search for Twirlybetty

After you search twirly betty this will it all look like,
So you just have to click upload image and then find some pictures from your gallery

After you crop it you click the check sign

Click a color in from the choices on the right side of the monitor. After you can download and print it and start shading right away.

If you want to have some fun and take all those boredness away try this challenge and see your finished product.

Probably gonna end the series tomorrow hoping laziness will not visit me soon.

How are you, babies! Even the business I still had time to idle myself and focus on this shady thing lol! Try it also

Do check these amazing people's articles....
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

13
$ 7.43
$ 7.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Productive, Personal

Comments

Nakakaduling tignan mare pero ang ganda ng pagka gawa hihi kung may talent lang ako sa ganyan i try ko sana. Kaya hanggang tingin nalang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku nag print lang ako mare oi..tapos shading kahit nginig kamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh Noona ang galinggg, I mean may pattern na iyon? UwU, parang gusto ko etry kaso walang printer kamie hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooo pa print ka sa mga malapit na shop jaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yan pala ang resulta, wala ka nalipong ana ter😜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lipong naman ko daan ter so okay ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman.. Matry nga kpg my time 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

need mo lang i print madam hhehehe tapos paubusan nang ink nang ball pen hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaduling sis..ahahaha!...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kahit nga ako ay naduling nito sissy hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe...dava..naduling nga ako pano kapa na nagkulay nyan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is creativity at is peak.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you and it's a great hardwork also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is creatiity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe maganda to mommy lalo na pagbored ka. Ma try ko din to mommy. Minsan grabe ang boring talaga.😅

Malapit na din birthday ng mama ko mommy. Pray ako lagi na makauwi soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

try mo beb para tayong lahat mangalay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Baby mo ba sis yong sa image? Cutie baby☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes nung 2 years old pa xia heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! At first I didn't it clearly untill my second scroll when I saw the face of a baby. This is so lovely. I would have loved to join but I think it will strain my eyes cos the lines are much. Lol Good work ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha even me got a little exhausted at first but I love the outcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha parang gusto ko rin e try ate pero wala pala akong pang print HAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pa print ka lang sa mga shops baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hypnotism alert! That picture can hypnotise you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it really is ...lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice shading. I am amazed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago