This would be my best self!

41 45
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Inner thoughts

July 26, 2021

“It is imperative you stay in touch with your inner self so you don’t lose the essence of who you truly are.”
― Omoakhuana Anthonia

I was tagged by my friend/kumare @Zhyne06 to try this challenge so since I love taking challenges so here we go mweheheheheh. if you want to try just click this link.

Do I feel happy?

For this moment of my life I feel happy. Having a child whom resembles his father who neglects his responsibilities that day by day just pass and then forvotten like an ash. I got a stable job that can provide my sons needs and can assist my family too.I'm happy also for meeting new people virtually as this pandemic hits us since ladt year. i've never met a lot of people virtually before unlike now and Iike it.

What am I grateful for?

I feel grateful for everything(life, money, friends, memories). I feel grateful living my life now, I get satisfied having aom money that I can pay some of my debts, I had a lot of friends and I get to have such memories with them. I feel grateful knowing that I am unworthy but always blessef to have those.😊

What means the most to me?

My son means the most to me. He keeps me going. He is the reason I am workinv my head out everyday facing a lot of difficulty and gain victory. He inspires me to do good always and be a model of goodwill that he can look up to. I had so many mistakes in my life that I don't want my child to commit so I want to be a person that he can turn to whenever he doubts on some things.

My family means the most to me too, aside from my son, they are always there wjen I need them. My parents are always there to guide me in raising my child. My sisters are always there to annoy me or sometimes lend a hand also. My son was with them when I'm at work so the values I learned from my parents, my son learns from them too.

What upsets me and making me unhappy?

Having loads of work that left me having no sleeps, no time to for myself. I remember one time I have a whole day travelling in 6 sites just to visit tgose projects and checks on their progress'. I came back to the office having to report all about them in just 15 minutes. So I need some braisntorming before I face the heads😌.Migraine hits me hard that time😔

What negative mindsets do I need to improve?

Thinking I'm not worth my job is one thing. I get some bad feedback way back when I was just a trainee the moment they knew I'm a single mom and it did affect my credibility also.

Being judge by other people because of my status too. I get degraded as always even now and sometimes I take to heart eventhough I say it's alright😁

Thst's all😍

If you want to read some of the challenges I accepted just click this links:

My challenge accepted articles:

https://read.cash/@mommykim/drunken-never-have-i-ever-challenge-ca464888

https://read.cash/@mommykim/would-i-rather-42f823a9

https://read.cash/@mommykim/memories-d36e9f7d

Just wanna say thank you to my amazing sponsors., I love you guys😘😘😘

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe

God Bless!

Fin!

18
$ 10.15
$ 9.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Inner thoughts

Comments

may bagong challenge na naman sis? hehe. pero nakakatuwa kasi nakakatulong mag isip ng isusulat. I am happy na happy ka ang grateful ka sa anak mo sis. kasi di rin biro napagdaanan mo but I know you always think na blessing ang anak mo. I hope your success with your son. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you sissy sa pag motivate!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirao talaga kapag yung trabaho na napasukam madaming gawa OT palagi tapos OT din sa byahe🥺😣 kapag schedule 6 to 6 makakauwi minsan 9pm o higit pa depende sa traffic tapos gigising ng 3am sobrang sakit sa ulo. Pero lahat ng yan kailangan lampasan stay strong lang palagi 😊 diba mare ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

stay strong talaga tayo mare para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you for being brave as a single mom, don't mind other people's opinions it doesn't pay your bills. At least you have a son now, and his father will face his karma soon for leaving his responsibilities behind. I am also happy you have a stable job to support your family and your son's needs :) stay happy and blessed mommykim!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby..having this and having virtual friends like you really boost positivity on my nerves hehehe thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having stranger friends sometimes is better than having a lot of fake ones in real life diba? Hehe just be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand why some arrogant and stup*d people degrade single moms? The hell they care? Arrgh nanggigil ako beb.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kalma beb..sorry ngayon ko lang nabasa ...iba kasi tingin nila samin eh...di ko din alam kung bakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't get why people degrades single moms. I also don't get how it affects one's credibility in the office. My ghulay, those close-minded people deserves a sinturon award.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

may mga ganun kasing tayo na naniniwala na ang babae ang laging may kasalanan kaya ganern...sorry now ko lang nabasa mga replies eh hihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyaha ouch sa site visits and then report sa bosses! Pero galing naman madam. Tyaga, sipag at pagmamahal lalo kay anak!!! God bless you mamsh with lotsa joy sa work mo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby...haggard na klase nang work pero para sa ekonomiya gagawin lahat..sorry ngayon ko lang nabasa mga comments huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols keri lang yan mamsh.. ako din madami backlog lols hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya wag na wag mo iiwan si junjun.. Kundi kukunin ko yan 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooooooo hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's wrong with being a single mom? Honestly, I am a single mom too. I'm not ashamed of it. They should have criticized the irresponsible father who doesn't know how to own up to his mistakes. At least, we take responsibility for what we did and we are doing our best not to be a burden to other people. You deserve your job @mommykim, it's the company that doesn't deserve you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you mamsh..minsan kasi yung status mo ang tinitingnan nila eh pag nag ba background check

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun. Naku mag freelancing na lang ako pag ganiyan. Hahaha, di kaya ipon na lang ako pang capital pang farming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep shining mommy, you're bright so don't dim your own light😘😘😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamshy☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it was your son. 🥰 And yeah, sometimes we believe we are not worthy of the job I don't know why I felt that too. Maybe we should appreciate more ourselves to stop that. We are worthy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

minsan talaga sissy yan palagi nasa isip ko everytime i feel like I never done enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman talaga maiiwasan eh pero laban lang pero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will always be negative comments, don't let it get to you, you are the most hardworking single mom ever known...keep shining

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you sir i needed that the most🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po bang trabaho mo madam? grabe naman yun 6 sites na kelangan puntahan, siyempre iikutin niyo bawat sulok nun para makita ang progress sabay babalik agad po ng office para magreport, grabe naman po mangrush yung company.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

admin clerical staff nang isang construction company bub...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superwoman! Yeah I know how it feels being judged kasi single mom. They do not know what we went through gosh..Continue in being a blessing to others! Bless you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamsh😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabilib ka mommykim kasi napaka hardworking ka... More blessings to you Mommykim ... Stay safe always with your cutie son and with your fam mommykim...🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb same to you and your fam tooo😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mommykim and thank you din... ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pagod napagod ka sa pag byahe tapos need mo pa agad magreport

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yun yung pinakaworst kasi may limit lang ang pag re report mo so kailangan mo i compile nang maigi pag re report mo na ma covered mo lahat,aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa bangs 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kulang ang 24 hours sa isang araw! Nakakastress yan sobra, sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..lalong nakadagdag na kailangan mo ma meet lahat nang deadlines😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago