Thanksgiving day!

47 55
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

November 26, 2021

Yay!

It's thanksgiving day today for me.
I don't really know when is the thanksgiving day but I saw baby MissJo and beb Pichi posting in Noise about thanksgiving so might as well make an article about my gratitude.

Thank you...

to my Creator who grant me this chance of living in this world. For giving all the provisions I, my son and my family needed. For not leaving and me and letting go of my hand even though I am unfaithful to Him. Thank you Dear God for always giving me love unconditionally.

Thank you...

Papz, Mom and my sisters. You guys are amazing. I always value family first because you showed me that whatever happens your family will always have your back ..

Thank you...

my son, you are my rock and the source of my inspiration. Because of you I became the strongest person I can be. Thank you for always counting on me whenever you needed help. I may lack at something but you showed me that being imperfect will never be a reason to give up. Thank you for always relying onto me and love me as much as I love you.

Thank you...

to the person who invited me to join read cash. I was a bit hesitant at first but since I am really curious so I joined here as her affiliates. She made a GC solely for all of those she invited and she guided as on every steps in making and publishing our article and even teach us on how to use Crypto wallet. She may not be active here but I am always grateful for her for bringing me to read.

Thank you...

to my baby gerls ( Ropa, Jam, Cristy) they're my first charlie's angels. Then and now nothing changed. They're still noisy and pasaway like they always are. They're one of the many people I am thankful for when I joined here. Because of them I became a big sister until now. I kept on scolding them like the normal person I am hahha. They also know my flaws and my stories.
Now I have many babies in this platform and I love it when they call me Mommy, Noona, Ate. When they recognized me as their eldest sister it warms my heart (no I'm not crying!!) perks of being the youngest in the family.

Thank you...

to my Madams and Maams, Mommy,Momma, Mamsh, Uncle, Sir ,to my pre, bub, beb, baby boy here. I've learned a lot just by reading all your articles. And having little or longer interactions with you makes me feel that I have more true friends virtually than physically lol!!.
It feels like I've traveled the world and learn different language and different ethics because of you. I learned different nationality and their backgrounds just by reading all of those articles. I learned many recipe but didn't get to mind doing it again for I suck at cooking.

Thank you....

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

to my sponsors who always inspires me to write what comes to mind. I know I'm a noob writer and my life became an open book because of Read. Thank you for always supporting this struggling fellow.

Most of all.

thank you

to you readers who always read my nonsense articles, long or short, may it be rants or personal opinions, you diligently reads it and I'm always thankful to you for that..and I know you one by one because you're the one constantly giving opinions based on what you read, thank you and love lots.

Let's continue our journey here and in noise together happily.

Love,
@mommykim

lead image link

I don't know if I wrote enough.
It feels like it's my first time celebrating thanksgiving day today hehhe

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

23
$ 7.61
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

It's a US holiday which again many of us want to adopt. Haha. Bakit di natin i-celebrate mga heroes days natin na lang imbes adopt ng holiday ng ibang bands d b? Hehe. But if course it is nice to give thanks always and write grateful posts like you and others did.

Anyway I think we have our own version of Thanksgiving but it is more of Labor Day I think. We don't have a celebration for harvests because usually it is done during barrio fiestas di ba? And we have various festivals na rin so might as well baka magsulat ako abt that. Haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oo nga gagi..ewan yun lang naisip ko nang makita ko mga post nang iba sa noise about thanksgiving hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be thankful every day, for every little blessing we have. Our life,family,friends, health, in short a single breath we take is a great blessing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen to that dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy thanksgiving din po ate, Hoping for more of your success po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of people togive thanks din po mommy kim. Happy thanks giving mommy kim

$ 0.02
2 years ago

we should be thankful everyday bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pud ter😀 unsa man atong ihawon ter kay sila ga turkey man palit lang ta manok sa chooks2go😜.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaah payts na na ter oi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May thanks giving day pala mommy like literally saying thank you hihi. Hi there mommy, it's been a long time.. 🙊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sa ibang bansa lang meron baby girl pero gumawa lang ako to celebrate gratitude towards other

hello long time no post here dba

na busy pa sa studies?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving Day dear sis You're right we need to be thankful and grateful for everything. We need to cherish and nurture everything what we have

$ 0.02
2 years ago

totally agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami-daming ipagpapasalamat Mommy noh, Kasi nga everyday, may blessings from God!☺️😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen tama din baby yun dapat maunang ipagpasalamat natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratitude is the best way to give praise to God. every moment and time in good and bad condition, stay grateful. You have received such a precious blessing my friend. always best for the good of everyone and you will always receive goodness from God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you too mommykim for always reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every day is a blessed day that GOD gaved us. So we should be thankful and by celebrating a thanksgiving is a sign of love and gratefulness.

Im new here :) GODSPEED

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is so good in the feeling that knowing you are so blessed. Be grateful everyday and more blessing to come in your way. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Ruffa na pasawayyy forever hahaha, ang kulit! Dami mo ng memories dito mommy. Thank you din mommy sa page adopt mo sa akin hahaha. Love you! ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaah nice to meet you here and in person also baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to be thankful every day Kim :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes it is Uncle....thank you for being my wee Uncle and for letting me know Sammy and Daffy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din madams sa pagbabasa ng artikols ko, hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nyahahahahahah siyempre naman madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe nov 26 is thanksgiving day..kaya maraminh nakasale sa mga lugar na nagcecelebrate nito..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nga pero sa Pinas walang thanksgiving day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'd never disappoint is why I keep checking on you... Happy thanks giving too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awww thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving atee ❤️ wish you healthy good life and more blessings to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you for always reading beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabelsssssss 😚😚 thank you din ng malupet kasi ikaw lagi ko kabiruan here teheee. Sana mameet kana namin soon teheee. Pero not sure pala, ayaw ko nga palang lalabas ng bahayyyyy hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahaha baliw ka...love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving Day Ate Kim. Indeed, si God po talaga ang una nating pasalamatan sa lahat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hello baby..kaya nga eh let's be thankful always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang Thansgiving sa Pinas, mamsh pero greet pa din kita! Stay grateful!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wala nga eh...kita ko lang nag greet sila kaya gumawa ako hahahaah...love you madam!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sa US and Canada lng, mamsh. Non-working holiday nila dun celebrating the harvest of the recent year. Taz turkey hinahanda nila 😊 Love you too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

diba sa Korea din madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi, mamsh. nakikithanksgiving din sila like us para sa mga American friends hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhh kaya pala akala ko pati sa Korea meron hehehe thank you sa info madam hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving Day mommy kim and to everyone! May we be grateful for all the blessings God has bestowed upon us!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamsh...happy thanksgiving to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago