Random...Random...Random...

44 56
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

October 13, 2021

My mind is being occupied mostly about work, like what would be the materials needed in the site, are there still employes who don't have company ID's uniforms safety shoes and hard hat?

Having a full blast start in one of our projects which is for me one of the most prestigious projects I ever joined and our client is one of the richest and popular in malls and hotels in the Philippines and other parts of the world.

So having such kind of project, the pressure is too much. We need people to work for us but the people were so afraid because of this virus spreading. It's so hard to find people to work and be put on site...aigoooo

I had a goal that started yesterday that I will make time to read even 10 articles at least for a day after I got off work. Since I started my goal yesterday I get to read some and I did achieve my goal and exceeded it for I've read like 12 articles before I dozed off.

So one of the articles I have read yesterday was from one of my ever so honest baby girls, Ropa. she answered some random questions, and having nothing to write I dare to answer some. It's been so long since I answered some. If you want you can also read my baby's article and I will answer some questions also but don't expect too much for it is not as hilarious as hers hahaha. And I got the random questions with this link: Click me for the link

If you had to name one thing that makes you stand out from others, what would that be?

Me being frank. I am really strict at work. People in our company aside from the staff were afraid of me until now.

What's your favorite ritual?

Ritual? What kind of specific ritual? Ritual to be married? or ritual to have a lover?
I can't quite understand these but I will give you what kind of ritual that's on my mind. It's my evening ritual. For some, my job might be stressful and kinda steal most of my time but it is what I love and I am starting to learn a lot especially in purchasing. Why I chose my evening ritual is because it's the only time I can be here in read cash and there's no distraction from work, although I did work overtime I mostly spare time to be in here only after working hours.

What thing have you been procrastinating about that you will begin doing today?

Having to climb up and down the stairs more than five times as part of my daily exercise.
Since I'm an introverted person I mostly imprisoned myself here in the office and don't even dare to go out, unless buying something in the nearest grocery stores or claiming some delivery from food panda.
I want to climb the stairs up and down as part of my daily exercise but I was really doubtful if I can do it lol!

What's the most interesting conversation you eavesdropped on?

Hmmm. I'm not the kind of person who loves to eavesdrop on other people talking. This one particular conversation was purely accidental at first but I got interested and curious after.
It was a conversation with my bosses, talking with each other in silence. I was just passing by the powder room when I heard Big Boss' voice talking to someone. I want to pivot and go back to the office. I stopped in my tracks when I heard my co-workers name. So I silently went back to the floor near the powder room and tried to understand what they were talking about that they mentioned my friend and co-worker. Turns out they've accepted my friends' resignation letter.

What do you find is the most boring part of your life at the moment?

For me, the most boring part is me being a jerk all the time.

End Notes:

I am so sleepy that my eyes want to take a rest right now. So I will put myself to rest after this and will read another tomorrow.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Check them out right now....!!! yay!

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin?

16
$ 6.75
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

You have an authoritative and charismatic aura sguro mommykim kaya sla naiintimidate at natatakot saiyo hehe ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah di rin beb pero di talaga ako ngumingiti pag nasa working area or nasa site ..pero pag tapos nang trabaho nakakausap ko naman mga tao like parang normal lang na magkakakilala kami...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strict ka pala sa work Mare haha same vibes lang tayo ah. Gusto ko kasi kapag oras ng work trabaho lang talaga wala ng keme keme.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...pag di kasi nagiging strikto tapos maraming tao ang i hahandle mo paano ka nila rerespetuhin at paano nila susundin ang mga sasabihin mo kung pa easy easy ka lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan maraming tao, pa naman na pasaway sa trabaho kapag mabait ang may hawak sakanila. Kaya marami din naaaksidente sa mga company dahil jindi sila nag fofocus sa kanilang ginagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama...kanina may napagalitan ako sa site kasi di nag hard hat at muntik na mahulugan nang debri.aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiigooo nga yan buti nalang hindi siya nahulugan. Ugaliin talaga dapat ang safety first. Sundin ang mga rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...nakatikim tuloy nang sermon,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

scary naman pala katrabaho. chour hahaha. I truly think it's a nice thing tho. it's a sign of professionalism I guess. Anyways, good luck with climbing up and down the stairs. haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

grabe ka sakin sa scary beb haπŸ˜… πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chour lang mommy hahaha. Hindi nga ako naniniwala e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag nasa work lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes po. Mommy naman, joke lang kasi yung scary na yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay kala ko tinutuo aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha joke lang po kasi. di ka naman ganoon e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa work kalang talags Noona strict, pero pag dating sa pag in ng kape na sobra sobra na ee hindi ano? Hahaha sabagay same lang tayo ahahaha

Anyways, ritual? Sakin ay ano yong ay wala pala akonh ganito ahahahaga. Tara nga Noona maga exercise baka pag may kasabay ee sipagin na hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

minsan talaga nasasapian na ko nang kabaliwan mo.. miminsan nalang ako mag kape baby gerl kasi yung hyper ko di na naniniwala sa gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwshahahaha, okie lang yan Noona masaya mag baliw baliwan minsan ee ahahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha true din yan...wag lang talaga pa sobra kasi baka mapunta tayon mental nang wala sa oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push na yan mommy kim. Kayang kaya mo pabalik balik sa hagdan 5x. 😁 Don't use the elevator if ever meron.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

walay elevator diri beb hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao may nice kay hagdan jod gamit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

moganay ako bilbil pero mo dako ako bagtakπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako macomment mommy. Pero magcomment padin ako hhha. Ako Hindi frNk pero snobera 🀣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

parehong negative pero okay lang yung snobera kasi pag naging friends na kayo in few days malalaman na niya kung bakit ka snobera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto jud ko anang mag-inistrikta sa trabaho mommykim unya jolly na outside. Kaso, di man ko tuhuan if mag-inistrikta ko kay bungisngis man.hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha...need nako mag strikta sa work kay daghan ko tawo gidala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the stairs, you can start with one or two rounds then build from that :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hmmm...okay will do that..i'm hoping I can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh? Haha strikta diay ka sa trabaho? Ka nice anang striktag visor kay magkugi mga trabahante, peru di halata hahaha gulat lang sok hahaha apply ko trabaho bi but.an man ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sure pwede raka apply if taga Cebu ka..hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di halata na strict ka mommy. Ang jolly mo kasi kasama haha. Iba talaga pag nasa workplace na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lahi ra jud sa work kay di ta tohuan kung di mag inistrikta samot na nga gamay kaayo kog height hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing that I usually procrastinating this days is work hard for I want to relax first. Relax on a beach or a resort which has nothing to think about. Hahaha chaarrss lang mamshy. Morning sayo 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ganahan sad ko ana mamsh ai...kung taas palang time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh, kani gajud time lage oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I shouldn't have saying it but I will, Its in the part where I unintentionally eavesdropped to the couple talking kinda loudly to be heard by me. Their talking about them having seggs. I can't get up because I might look suspicious so I just stay in there for a while until I decided to walk away

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah hilarious tumayo ka sana tapos may pa aheemmmm hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What thing have you been procrastinating about --> doing exercise/work-out :)..But no assurance on when I can do this..definitely not today and not tomorrow :)..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

same not later not tomorrow but maybe never hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boring part of my life? Listening boring people's speech.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awwwwwww why ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because they are wasting everyone's time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reasonably true

$ 0.00
2 years ago