Promise- exo

12 14
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Lyrics with members line

Chen: Sometimes, I close my eyes and fall into the thought of you

You habitually imagine of that familiar image of me

Lay: Despite my clumsiness, you still like me no matter what

But do I deserve to be loved by you?

D.O.: You who has always been waiting for me

You who embrace me with your arms

Baekhyun: I won’t forget

I will make you happy

like the ‘we are one’ word I’ve told you.

EXO: Although time passes, there is a word I cannot express,

sinking down in my heart.

‘I’m sorry’ ‘I love you’

asking you to believe in me like this time

Suho: I will hug you and hold your hands

If I am able to express my heart,

Xiumin: I will devote myself to you.

Kai: I want to protect you (Protect )

Baekhyun: whenever

Chanyeol: ‘Things will be better or it will be forgotten as time passes’

Since those consoling words might not be able to confort you, I feel uneasy again.

Don’t go. I wanna hold you back.

I know that it is difficult to keep believing in me since the promise was broken once.

However, I wanna stay with you forever, living and sharing breath.

I wish we were happy like that in the beginning.

Thank you, I’m so sorry, love you.

Even if I have given my all to you, it’s not gonna be enough love

I'll protect you with all my life.

yeah it’s okay to just follow me.

Xiumin: You who always wait for me

Go straight on, thankful ‘you’

Chen: I will never forget.

I will make you happy

like the ‘we are one’ word I’ve told you.

EXO: Although it might be hard and tiring,

I will go up on the stage again

once again, I will encourage myself to do it.

For you who have been waiting for me,

I will hug you and hold your hands.

Xiumin: If I am able to express my heart,

Chanyeol: I will devote myself to you.

Suho: Those joyous days,

My birthday’s stage, I spent with you.

Chanyeol: The single word from you cheered me up

Lay: I know~

Baekhyun: I’ll promise~ i won’t disappoint you.

Promise me~ just stay what you are right now

Chen: When your heart feels terribly hurt, I will definitely embrace you.

Chanyeol: Although time passes, there is a word I cannot express,

sinking down in my heart.

‘I’m sorry’ ‘I love you’

asking you to believe in me like this time

Lay: I will hug you and hold your hands.

If we can stay together endlessly,

D.O.: I will give you everything

Sehun: I promise you...

Morning!!

my eyes really stings and it became a pain..i need to work now huhuhu

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Na ol maka K-pop mommy 😘 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe baby love ko talaga sila...di bale nang walang single basta may kpop okay na hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kpop pa noona 😋

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ganyan talaga...di kumpleto araw ko pag walang kpop naka imprint na yan sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kpop Queen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha baby I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want Baekhyun "Beautiful" its so maganda 🤩🤩 im sure na heard mo na din yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard all their songs and baekyhun's beautiful is the ost of "EXO NEXT DOOR"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, i already watched that, dami kilig 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yah dami nga...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article... plese back subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago