Off Limits

5 10
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Hello Babies

This is your Mommy

Yeah I don't post much articles because I prefer reading than writing🙂. I would gladly appreciate it if you read this😘

As a mother and a techy human I tend to let my son watch me play some random apps and we both enjoy..sometimes he ask questions why did the Zombie gets killed or why did they burn the trees. And it came to my trash mind that not all the apps are child friendly. So I uninstall it immediately.

I would also like to share that you should never install or let you child see and play this kind of Apps:

aas in why would you hang a person if they cannot get the right answer

This app caught my eye before because it's challenging. You will not be hanged if you guess the correct answer.But now I keep asking why would they make such heavy consequences.If your child accidentally watch you playing these without you knowing they might apply this on their playgames or the worst do it to theirselves thinking it's a good idea.

i really hate this app whenever i see ads about these

This app is really no suitable for young people especially kids. I mean yes for adults it might be kind of refreshing to let out your frustrations or stress by slapping a person or things. But this is a nonsense app, and it really does not help you feeling better.

wworst of the worst

I played this app before and my temperament really reach the highest level...that clown really does annoy you and ypu just want to kill him because he kept telling you a loser. But I saw my little neice slapping her teddy bear because she saw me playing angrily on the app.And it hit me that it's not a good app and I need to let my niece know that it's not good to slap things or peoplejust because you like it.

My mom slap me because the kids shout when they saw me playing this and they keep crying and I didn't know that time that they're actually watching me play..Yeah I'm a mess and I love trying new apps and then uninstall later if I don't like it.

I've learned my lessons so I hope you don't follow me playing those kind of apps before😂🤣✌✌

Anyeong!

Lablab!!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Super article.,. please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this pretty Noona, sana ay di nila to ma install, lalo na sa may nga baby pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true talaga baby gerl...katakot minsan kasi madali kasi maka learn ang mga bata eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, mas magaling pa mag kulikot ng cp ngayon ang bata kesa satin ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh....buti nalang sa bahay di talaga pinapahawak ang bata kung walang nakakatandang kasama na mag ga guide sa kanya

$ 0.00
3 years ago