Nature brings healing internally.

24 57
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

June 28, 2022

Yamite! Can't hold it anymore and my son's big day is literally next week, and their graduations on the next week after that also...
Waaaaaaaahhhh, staaaahppppppp

If only I can really do stop the clock would definitely do it just to make my son be as a kid like he is now, the very bubbly leech and koala I ever had in my life. He sticks like a glue and I definitely am enjoying every bits of it. I wouldn't waste my time being with him so I make sure to make him feel loved everyday.

I was worried earlier as Mum sent me a picture of my niece being sick and then here comes my son sulking for he dream of me and he was literally asking Mum to make me come home. If only I am allowed to I would probably be running back home but work requires my focus so I can't waver for I need to work too. Also his birthday is fast approaching and even though I can't give him a birthday grande like other kids do, I still want to give him all I can in my power to make his birthday one of the favorite memories he can tugged down on his memory lane.

Amidst being downcast of me not going home, he became cheerful when talking about his upcoming birthday and also their preschool graduation. Surely the kids are quite excited on wearing their cute little togas. I was also struggling for I only got one day leave every for a month and the schedule of the birthday and the graduation are different. Eottokiiiii??


But it' s not my topic, I was actually messing with my brain for some minor problems came up in the nook of the evening where people might actually be sleeping , yet we're facing such problems at work. The Lady Boss is also sick and I can't bother her further in order for her to get better the soonest. So many happenings and my fingers is still tapping the keyboard and my mind were finding words to put up an article. Guess I was really accustomed in making an article during midnight and have some tea break for fifteen minutes and go back to writing again. A usual habit that I need to control of for I am not that young anymore to be so stubborn regarding my health.

I can't signify the part of nature that I favored of. My personality, as everyone knows, is plainly look ,appreciate and then we're good. I do appreciate things and I do praise and give comments but after it, the thought that I actually admire something was long forgotten as I am a person whom you can't be trusted when it comes to memorizing or remembering a certain kind of person and all.

I don't remember how it started but I do remember when it did stop.

My outlook regarding nature change when the pandemic came and plants and veggies are far more important than talking to your family . Take Mum as an example for she always forgot us when she's facing her plants.

The best part regarding nature is it can truly make you go through healing process. A breath of fresh air, seeing different color aside from black and white. Being with nature gets you excited as you get to see the growth it happen deep inside you, that you became attached to it that you don't want to let go.

I am a person who loves reading and flipping the rough pages of a book. Nature also became my confidante. Being under lock down before made me enjoy reading while looking at the trees that surrounds me.

Mums plants makes me smile in the morning. You know when there are plants that you were patiently waiting on when will it bloom or will it produce flower but when the moment the it shows, you'll extremely lost your words for minute. This flower bloomed a few weeks ago but I only saw it last week. It's because I rarely go home and when I go home I am usually in my room with my books.

As I said, I am not into plants even before but I do appreciate it the more Mum kept having new on our front yard.

Being in the province,you surely are surrounded with a lot of big trees and some stray plants that you discover and ended up taking care of him though.

My usual spot during the weekends is the swing or the hammock. There, I can really see the leave dancing in her own pace.

My fave part is when nature can really surpass whatever suffering I am right now. I believe in myself but I also do believe that what suffering you are dealing, be it be big or small you should learn to apologize , in a good way.


That would be all for tonight as I am actually busy, I wonder if I can make it up to you in the next few days and also I am exhausted..

Thank you for reading!
@mommykim

9
$ 2.63
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

I also like to ride in a hammock. Then I'll amuse myself by looking at the rays of the sun shining between those leaves, and the chirping of the birds. It's always just refreshing as if I wouldn't want to get off there anymore.

Congratsuu in advance po sa baby mo, Mamshie. 💕

$ 0.02
1 year ago

true...that feeling that you just want to lie down all day with your books at hand h

heheheh thanks mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, nature brings healing talaga sis. Mao ng gusto jud gihapon ko mag morning walk kaso haaays ambot nlng ning among lugar oi dghan nmn sakyanan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

delikado naman sd kaayo diha sa inyo beb oi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gaganda ng mga photos. Pwede pang Hive hehe.

Sana gumaling na lahat ang may sakit.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

di ako marunong dun sa hive hahaha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't about motherhood but all I know is a mother can sacrifice everything for her child. It's okay if you are unable to give your son a fancy birthday party for a while but you need to know that you're giving him those things which he needs the most, your support, love, care and affection. I hope he will do great in his life, wishing him a great and happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So birthday of your son is approaching soon, I hope he would be happy to receive the birthday celebrations from you. It's true nature holds something to captivate us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes and it will also be his graduation in pre school the next week...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka sa plants momsh? Wko sa bulaklak, as in nakakastress reliver sila palagi 💓

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naging mahilig lang ako dahil kay mama langga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako daholkay dad 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get started in connecting nature is when the pandemic started. It was a blessing in disguise because it realize me how important and so blessed by getting engage with our beautiful surrounding which was made by God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that is true...pandemic became a door opening to some realization that loving nature is much more satisfying than it could ever be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So excited for the next coming days. Even though I'm not to graduate, I look forward to witnessing graduation rites. Congrats kay baby mo and advance happy birthday to him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

excited ako at the same time bothered kasi isang araw lang talaga pwede kong i leave aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa ibang mundo na ba agad si mudra kapag naghahalaman na? Hehe.. God's works are really amazing kasi even a simple plant can heal you di ba..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo madam...tapos may pa smile2 pa pag nakikita niyang nag bo bloom yung mga flowers niya aguy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti di nya kinakausap kasi ako kinakausap ko pa eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am not a woman neither am I marry but I pity every woman out there with a child and the fathers for some sleepless nights for the fathers some, but for the mothers always they need to take care of the children and all and you want to go back to that again, that is why you mothers are really more loved and special to us because I know men will give whatever for the child to fast forward the child so they can grow faster.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that is also why I respect mothers more than anyone in the world for they really are awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great shots sis! My favorite part about nature is it doesn't have to speak to ease your mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that is also true...looking at them and seeing them doing well in growing puts a smile on your face and would really make your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago