My Papz and the Kitten

0 8
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Animals

This is a laughing matter actually and it occurred yesterday at home.

It was our town fiesta so we prepared a little feast at home in commemoration for the town's patron saint. And as I was the one who take a leave from work while my two sisters couldn't skip so I was the one assigned to do the cooking and preparation for it.

I was whole day at the kitchen yesterday while my father was fancy sitting at our living room watching Netflix and waiting for my favors or instructions anything needed in the kitchen, it means he was on standby for my aide.

Then, when I heard a "meow,meow,meow". I thought some stray cat was at our living room and Papz might be asleep that's why the cat got into the living room without my father noticing. So i tiptoed and watched what was happening and was shocked to see my father talking to the cat like normal person so.

Honestly,don't judge, but I've known my father all my life and he loved every kind of animal but I didn't witnessed anything ordinary just like what I saw yesterday. He asked the cat if she like to watch what's flashing on the tv and the cat just fallow anew and kept making "meow" sounds.Papz asked if she had eaten and I want to laugh because fathers voice was very soft the way he talked to us when we were kids and the way he talk to his grandchildren, it's so sweet. I can't---

And so I want to see it in full but when I enter the living room the cat jump and run for her life. Like what?--- I'm not an animal killer but I don't fancy carrying animals because I'm allergic to it although I love watching them. So she ran and my father told me she's afraid of everyone except him. So I was like wha--- okay, so i go back to my business doing all the cooking and stuff.

Around 3 in the afternoon I finished and then went to our "kubo" to take a nap. And when I go back to at the house to take a pee the door on the kitchen is lock so I went outside and go for the other door but it was also locked. And I heard "meow, meow" inside the kitchen so I was worried that she might eat the foods and it's all hot she might hurt herself. So I shout but Papz shhhhed me and said the cat was eating so don't disturbed her. Omo! omo! I was shocked and just go to my rooms C.R and peed and went back to the buffalo and then told my mom while laughing.

Papa was just to pure and cute and everything hahaha...might be getting him a pet one day if Mom would permit. We can't keep a pet at the house because of my allergy and I fell sorry for my Papa.

Thinking of the happening yesterday really make me laugh!! ahahahahahahah

Love you Papa!!

1
$ 0.96
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Animals

Comments