Lebanon Explosion

2 15
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Hello,

For those who didn't know Lebanon is in a great mess right now.

A firework warehouse was set on fire resulting to massive explosion and affecting those residents nearby causing damages and injuries including children.

The whole world is battling against this pandemic right now what more if this explosion will came an addition to their sufferings.

We are glad that God is still on our side giving as the safety and also for our family.

As this arises, let us all take time to thank God for everything He had provided us, for the blessing of life we received and to our family also. Thank Him for everything He had done to you and your family lives..

And most especially take time to pray for those affected in Lebanon.My heart aches when I saw the child soaked with blood carried by her father. I have a son that I raised alone so I feel the pain of the parent watching their child suffered something like that.

Let's pray for Lebanon.

God Bless. Keep safe!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope they are safe 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago