Kids at home

0 4
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Kids, Parenting

As a single mom of one boy, I get to focus my attention on him on my free time whenever I don't have work.

But, if combined with my 2 niece and my son, it's a mess sometimes. I often tend to forget I only have one son.

When I buy things for my son, I should also consider buying for the two because their mother also do the same. So if I purchased shirts,shoes or toys for my son, I should also get something for the two.

When they're playing you need to be watchful specially when the girls love to kiss the cheeks. Well, it's fine if because they are just kids but I don't tolerate it. I always told them the do's and don't on doing unnecessary things.

When doing school stuffs, they're in their own world. So I managed to put them on their single desk and give them their school stuffs and then go one by one and teach them individually (they're of different ages and school level).

So if I get to be the Nanny or the Mother of the day I get to tend to not one but three kids. It's fun and exhausting and satisfying kind of job actually. It seems like for a moment you get to give birth to 3 kids in one go.

they're just too cute and savage...

1
$ 0.95
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Kids, Parenting

Comments