Just a thought

0 5
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

After a while I thought being able to provide and stay in a low profile will not make me and my son put into trouble. I keep a low profile and just work loyally in order for me not to be the talk of the town. But people tend to put their noses in your business and it makes me uncomfortable.

I know I made a mistake in the past but my son will never be a mistake for me at all. Having him is a blessing and a signification that my life can have a meaning if I let him grow to be a better person. His wellness and future will always be my first priority. I keep telling him that what mom did was to ensure his future.

But I was caught off guard when last week,some close relatives visit us at home. And for four years it the first time they heard that I already have a son.. And they kept asking me questions and some are very private that my mom has to intervene. They also hated me for they didn't know that my son big now, like do I have to announced everything about my life. They also said that my son is a carbon copy of his father even though they didn't see him because there's no resemblance of me and my son.

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Comments