I sleep for 11hrs straight

17 11
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Hey guys

it's me you lifetime mommy kim. just wanna share with you my experience on having a straight 11hrs of sleep as in "ELEVEN HOURS"

Over the week i've been work and sleep deprived..so many paperworks..our staffs absent and some did not return to work for fear of the pandemic so the loads all on me.

I've been trying all techniques to help me with my sleep because I only sleep for like 1 or 2 hrs max.I feel like everyday I'm fully drained..Having not much sleep,I can't focus because my minds hazy all the time.

I love coffee a lot and it helped me relax just by smelling its aroma and just a sip of it makes me at ease. And I think maybe having caffeine a day restricts me from having much sleeping hours.

So I tried my best not have a coffe even for a day even smelling it. So after work at exactly 6pm after my meal I sleep and Viola! I woke up at 5am...amazing!..

Although coffe refreshens me but without it I can also sleep a lot..

Thanks for reading

lablab from Mommy Kim

😘😘😘

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Too much pressure .. magrelax ka rin po, as in wag ka po muna mag-work kahit ilang days lang, tapos punta ka po sa lugar na gusto mong puntahan para maka-relax at ma refresh ang beauty mo😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, haba ah, pero you deserve it naman 'coz youre pagod 🀩 so stop coffee kana muna? Or ngayon lang yan? βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stop coffee ako pag di mataas tulog for sraight days...di ko talaga mapigilan minsan ang kape eh😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop stoo muna, or sa unaga nalang, o kaya milk, why not milk? Milk is so delicious with a little bit of coffee 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko talaga bet lasa nang milk eh...para akong bumabalik sa pag bi breastfeed nang anak ko pag umiinom ako nang milkπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But whyyy, i lobe milk, basta bear brand or birch tree, so yummy, basta may coffee na kunti pampalasa ba 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewanko..dati kasi mag a anmum ako and after nang fresh milk..as in ngayon di ko ma talaga bet ang lasa nang milk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganon, πŸ˜• tsalap un ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang relationship din yan..masarap sa una pero pag tumagal nakakasawa na🀑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay yan na, humugot ma nga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kasenemen ehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sleep na us, goodnight muah 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not good na for you a coffee, so inom nalang every morning, wag na sa gabi or tanghali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

minimal na nga lang inom ko eh para mataas tulog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant have that long sleep cause im breastfeeding my lo. She keeps asking for it even in the middle of the night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i experienced that before when my son was just 0-2yrs old...even at midnight he keeps asking for milk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so relaxing and recharge for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago