I did have a date today☺

20 44
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

November 28, 2021

My weekend went by fast and now it's already this late. And I can tell that I am productive on this day.

Start off with my late morning😂

Well my son keeps bugging me to wake up. I was also glad becaue when I opened my eyes this welcomed me and my son arranged our room and set up the laptop and cleaned the messy table

I didn't told him to arrange it since I'm the one who uses it last night but he doesn't like mess so he arrange it base on his preferences.

After lunch, start off with module review and baby sitting on my little neice.

Well, looking out for my niece is very convenient for me. She always laugh when I am her nanny for the day.So that means my fave is a joke to her😂.

Module review goes by with ease for their answers are all correct and just need some rephrasing especially in English and the mother tongue subject. And because I reviewed and interviewed the kids separately that I get to be thankful to Mum and told her that I will give her some rewards for her patience, but she just told me that she only wants my cooking. So I promised that I will cook her something but not today for I have plans.

Then our church leader mesaged me about the sudden meeting that will be held after the 6pm mass. So instead of resting after the module review and being a nanny I need to wash up to attend physical mass and for the meeting.

I need to sneak out from the eyes of my son because he'll definitely cry if he saw me dress up and had to get out.

So I attended to 6pm Holy Mass and I really did laugh with the announcement because the priest really did say that " the Covid 19 is still active, they're just hiding for the moment because of the election"

check out my amzing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Some politician really are using these pandemic to take advantage in this election.

So back to the topic. After the mass we meet up with my co church members for the meeting of all the communities about the upcoming Christmas Celebration of the church and we are task to be in charge if the barricade. But since I can't comply for my workace is far so I will jist support financially.

Me and my BFF talk and planned to have dinner after the meeting. So I have a date with her but I didn't get to enjoy much because she keeps on telling me about her rants on her boyfriend(talk about being the single me) and I always told her to dump him already but she's full of love for her boyfriend that no reason can make her give up on loving that man.

But ugh this is the reason that I don't want to be in a relationship or even planned dating because I hate adjustments especially about behavior and affection.

We part ways when her good for nothing boyfriend ( bitter is me😁) arrived and pick her up. And I also called Papz to come pick me up.

As of writing,yes it's very late and my son is still up and keeps on talking. So I am listening while writing. He always had this jand gestures that I reallt adore😂

My Sunday went out really good and I am satisfied with it.

I hope you had a great Sunday like mine.

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

10
$ 4.26
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Keep safe po.. And enjoy cute namn ng pamangkin mo po hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

will do beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought na magjo jowaaaa kana mommyyy! Pinaasa moko! Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bwahahahahahaah tag an ko pa lage mo react jud ka ....baby walay poreber namu ni Ropa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gigil ba is you sa boyfriend nya,hahahahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lami kaayo igkon madam ay...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say you're a good listener and best friend too. Your son is really responsible towards his work , it was a really a busy day for you and the most important part is your niece who always enjoy your company.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

he is...and my niece is really adorable that's why I love to cuddle her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para kyong kambal

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pag palagi daw magkasama madam nagiging magkapareha na daw ang mukha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im really happy for you for being able to take your time out just to relax and enjoy yoruseld

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks mate...I really did have my kind of rest day yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lisud n d ay isingit ug naa pay uyab kay busy na kaau ang day.hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaahha lisod jud mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi sis napaka productive naman ng sunday mo. I appreciate you of being a good listener. What if magiging bff din tayo noh you always there ups and downs. It me your friend ni noise. basa basa muna ako dito post ako later ng first article ko. ingat

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hello sissy hahaha explore explore bago gawa nang article ...nice to see you here in read and hope to meet you in person na jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sis. yeah i will kaya until now hindi pa ako naka publish. yeah we are in cebu raman sis. bilog ang mundo. magkikita din tayo sis sa takdang panahon ehhe. amping sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahai! What a date hehehe. I am thinking that you are just a good listener to your friend. Good thing you never discourage her to leave her boyfriend. Hahahah,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha actually I did but she just love him a lot lol!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago