Fluffy Kai

4 14
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Anyeong its Eomma/Mommy kim

before I say goodnight here in RC (because I need to focus on my monthly report first) I will just drop some fluffy Kai pics because yeah I love him and it matters

(you can request me anything EXO related here//I will accommodate everyone)

Pics are not mine so CTTO

I am really on this

now for the fluffiest part our jonginee caught sleeping hehehe

enjoy and prepare your heart erigoms/Exols

not fluffy but i just feel like putting it in the end

Goodnight!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very smart

$ 0.00
3 years ago