Ber Months

13 17
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Good morning. To those who knows me here..Mommy Kim is back..Yeah I just had a long weekend and I spend all of it with my family and with my kid. Now it's time to face the reality of work...Glad I made it to the deadline before the weekend...How are you here guys..?

Anyways, Merry Christmas...as we all know Ber months are the start of holiday season here in the Philippines. We have the longest Christmas season here.

Even though we have this pandemic all over the world nothing can take away the joy of the people when it comes to Christmas. They always put a smile on their face whenever they remember there Christmas celebration last year. Some may take a vacation out of the country or just stay indoor and enjoy the warmth of the family they always cherish.

As for me, when I reminisce my Christmas last year, it was spectacular and amazing. Because I never imagined God made it possible for me to do all those things in peace. Last Christmas was a very busy Christmas for me that I thought I can't celebrate it with my family specially my son. Having to organized the employees bonuses and party, the staffs party, my catholic community events and feeding programs the church events, I even completed the "simbang gabi" even if I lacked sleep a lot. That was really amazing because God never leave me tending to my concerns and doubts.

I hope everyone is also excited by this coming Christmas just as I am. Because it is the season we feel the love our God have for us that He bring Baby Jesus into our world to save us.

ADVANCE , MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

lablab from @mommykim mhwuaaahhhhuuuugzzz

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas mommy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyeong baby i miss you..na miss kong may ka chicka about EXO and other SM artist...and now busy din ako sa work huhuhuh...ingat ka jan always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi na din ako maxqdo active dto sa rc mommy.. balik ako pag my ipopost ulit ako.. yngatz ka din jan lagi mommy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh...ako rin miminsan nalang dito kasi mas naging hectic sched ko sa work...ingat ka palagi...sana naman ma dm mo rin ako sa twitter heheh lablab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas pretty Noona, I wish mawala na talaga tong pandemia na ito 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true baby gerl...mawawala rin to basta marunong sumunod mga kababayan natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ngaaa 😩😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray lang tayo baby gerl...God is bigger than this pandemic ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear me too i am excited for this coming christmas. but i think this year of christmas was very sad because of pandemic we suffered.i hope this pandemic will end soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this pandemic cannot tame me with my excitement!!! if we keep on being afraid nothing will change...the fact that it is Jesus Christ's birth really make my heart excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago