New Journey

1 27
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hello and hai to everyone reading this its been a while since i posted a blog or anything.I always wanted to create media content but not sure which way should i do edit.I like editing videos of trips and memories and haven't done anything more than that. Then I started blogging for a while in read.cash and similar platforms like publishox and continued for a while. Its been fun and something new and i enjoyed it.But after a while due to lack of ideas and content i stopped posting daily and stopped completely.

So now i decided to start a instagram account to share and create reels with quotes and saying with beautiful background videos and musics. While i also decided to start fresh on my read.cash journey as well. So i am currently in the process of creating a template for the videos and creating some watermarks and logos to place on the video and instagram account.Its been going well.

After that i need to sort videos and quotes and find good relaxing and enjoyable background music to go with the flow.I am thinking of making at least more than 5 videos before starting to post.I haven't created the account also, thought that its better to create the content first than the account.

Also planning to start another instagram account to share pictures i take. I am not a good photographer or something but i like taking pictures with my phone and its sits on my phone so i thought lets share that as well.

If the plans goes well and if the account starts to get some traction i also some plan to post on more platform so i thought lets see the result first for a while before jumping the guns. Its better to not have high expectation so to minimize the disappointment. Its what i believe, anyone can disagree.So thats it for now i will also share some pictures

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments

Each project takes time... I think your idea is great, keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago