Yakitori!!

0 6
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Yakitori shop in StockholmMiyako Dori - みやこどり https://miyakodori.se/An authentic yakitori restaurant recently opened in Stockholm. The manager of the restaurant called out, "Irasshaimase~~ (Welcome!)" and the restaurant's interior recreated a Japanese-like atmosphere in Stockholm.A friend of ours is acquainted with the manager of this restaurant, and she invited us to go eat with her husband on the occasion of its opening.The manager of this restaurant seems to have studied in Japan and worked part-time at a yakitori restaurant called "Miyakodori" at that time. The yakitori served at the restaurant was very tasty, as one would expect from someone who had worked part-time at a yakitori restaurant in Japan.I used to stop by Japanese yakitori restaurants on my way home from work when I worked in Japan for a beer or two and a few pieces of yakitori. I loved the atmosphere of the izakaya and yakitori restaurants that I would stop by when I was tired on my way home, and it was a restful moment for me. When I was working in Nagoya, a favorite yakitori restaurant called Kadoya (角屋) became one of my usual stops when I was hungry and wanted to eat some "Japanese fast food", and eating yakitori at this restaurant, Miyakodori brought back many fond memories of the past.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments