January, a very special month!

4 19
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Hello hello friends, good afternoon. I was a bit lost on this platform because I was a bit busy with work and the culmination of my university career. In short, I can only tell you that this 2022 has brought super beautiful experiences and things to my life, of which I will never get tired of thanking God first of all who always gives me strength to continue, life, the universe for always conspiring to my favor and of course to those who are always there for me in good times and not so good, my family and my closest friends.

I'll tell you a little about what my JANUARY has been so far. I received a very, very special invitation from a super important person in my life, who in one way or another has always been there and I have learned about any circumstance. My best friend from school, she was kind enough to let me be part of a super special day if not the most special in her life, her marriage, I was her wedding godmother. I have to confess that it was my first wedding and who knows how many more are missing and especially if one day I take that big step but meanwhile I can only say that for me it was a great EXPERIENCE and as I mentioned before I thank you for letting me be part of it , these situations only leave beautiful learning apart from memories that are recorded for a lifetime.

For her I can only wish the best of the universe, that it always conspires in her favor and also that of her beautiful family, I hope that God always blesses her and guides her path, that I admire her because she is a woman who works every day to treat to improve your life and fulfill your dreams, I hope you never stop doing it and that you always have the same commitment to be your best version and improve yourself every day, that I will always be there in one way or another to applaud your goals and give you encouragement when things are not so good.

As I said, JANUARY gave me the power to live one of my greatest goals in life, not to mention that until now it is and was number one, this only gives me the strength to aim now and always higher. I tell you friends that I finally received my university degree, it was a super divine process but also hard in a country like Venezuela but with desire everything is possible. I want to tell you that problems happen, you don't know how many things happen to be able to have my title today, but I can only tell you to enjoy the process, clearly open good days and in which the sun does not rise at all, but rest assured that you will always problems have a solution and are solved even if we believe that it is not so and those moments only come at certain points in our lives to show us that we are stronger and that at the end of the day we endure more than we think, with this it is not that I want to be pessimistic on the contrary, just expose that like everything in life there are good things and others not so much, life is full of nuances.

We never forget the bad things but the beautiful ones that made moments more memorable, those we can never forget because they will always be in our hearts. Like the people who were part of that process, who always did their bit to make our day better, to improve moments that we thought were terrible. Although not all these people reached the end with me, today I only have gratitude for the god of life and the universe for putting them in my path even for a little while, because they taught me and gave me joy in a period of my life. I will always remember them with a smile and of course wishing them all the happiness in the world and that thousands of blessings abound in their lives.

Others who can never be left out and who were indispensable in my university process are my family who were always there for me and gave me a million encouragements to always keep going, THANKS to them for always believing in a dreamer, now let's go for more , the sky is the limit and with them I can face anything.

 

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @CrazyRichFilipina
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know this. How i wish i also spend my January same as yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very sure that incredible things will come for you! Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice to hear that you have a great January. Congratulations to your best friend and congratulations to you as well for getting the degree. More good things to come this 2022. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice wishes and for taking the time to support me and read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago