To all woman out there!

8 28
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

For every woman to have the confidence they want in themself, they should be called you're beautiful so that they can't feel they're not pleasant and worthy.

We all have a different definition of beauty, on how they put on a woman's personality. Every woman has its own beauty, we should respect ourselves on what we are defining to have that kind of beauty even tough other women bring us down because of insecurity and jealousy.

To all the men out there, you should love and respect women around you so that they can feel the confidence they want and to think that they are always comfortable.

Beauty and us in our soul. It definitely defines what is beauty not being pretty, sexy, and rich. If you're kind and respect other people then you have the beauty that every woman wants.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

well said po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you..hehehe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜natuwa naman ako sa article na to,biruin mo maganda daw ako..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜peeo deserve talaga natin yung mga babae na masabihan ng maganda or magandang salita lalo na kung gaking sa mga mahal natin ay napaka sarap sa pakiramdam nun..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shout out ladies, You are Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this. As a woman, sometimes I feel ugly every time I look at myself in the mirror. I sometimes ask myself, Why am I so fat? Why don't I have a better body shape? Why do I have so many imperfections? But I also keep reassuring myself that I am beautiful, and I am unique. At the end of the day, I am the only person who is there for myself, so I should accept the woman I am, and be proud of it. So to you, you are beautiful, even if the society tells you that you are not. Love yourself first, and other people will love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be proud of yourself!!! Don't think about your imperfections, that makes what tou to be a perfect woman. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But I think our imperfections are there for a reason. Thank you. I wish you good luck in this journey called life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, good luck until we find happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May we find the love and happiness that we desserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago