Flower Photography; 2

10 20
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Hello guys it's me @mikaella27. It's been a day since I don't have any articles published yet. This is my 2nd time writing articles about my photography of flowers. Hope you like it.

Four 0'clock flower

I found it somewhere here in our place at exactly 4 pm. Some of them are close but then I wait like how many minutes to become open and see the beauty of that flower.

At 4:25 pm it's opening, it looks so beautiful. So pretty color lightly dark purple.

After 5 minutes, this how it looks like. So stunning right? It looks like a baby flower. Hope you like it.

This is my first photography of flowers: (if you want to see) https://read.cash/@mikaella27/flower-photography-1-224afb96

I'm not good at taking shots of flowers but I will do my best to share my experience with all of you.

Don't forget to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and COMMENT.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

What a lovely flowers! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you really wait for it to be fully bloomed? It's beautiful, ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really took great pictures that look so much more beautiful. Your photography technique is great. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

I especially like this flower a lot. Because the color of this flower is very nice. A flower that is truly extraordinary. We have 2 seedlings of this flower in our house. The flowers bloom in the evening but the petals are closed during the day. These flowers are really beautiful to look at. Love flowers, because I am a flower lover.๐Ÿงก I look forward to your next photography. I like all the flowers very much.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment sir. I will do my best to capture the beautiful flowers we have here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and excellent work dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. That's my 2nd time taking shots of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago