My first post on readcash

2 33
Avatar for michelangelo96r
3 years ago

Hi everyone, Michelangelo here!

I am an Italian boy who recently discovered the crypto world. I have always been interested in online ways of earning and I tried different ways during the last year.

Firstly, I joined mainstream survey platform which rewards you with very little amount of money, so I tried to have a mixture of surveys and pay-per-click platforms hoping to get some extra money at the end of the month. Unfortunately, most of these sites are often scam or are just a waste of time since you have to struggle a lot to reach the minimum payout. With surveys, for example, most of the time I was kicked out from the session because I didn't match their requirements.

Afterwards, I tried to follow the path of digital marketing and social media managing. This was a way more interesting and interactive way to make money. Plus - the part which I liked more - the amount of money I could earn was virtually unlimited. However, it took me a lot of time to work on it (like 18 hours per day) because I had to create a community from scratches, I had to post every day (like on Instagram and Facebook) scheduling and managing everything to the smallest detail. That's because depending on the time you post something on social media, you can get more or less engaging, likes, views and comments. However, I think this job was not for me because I had to invest a relatively large amount of money to start, specifically:

  • 70€/month for the platform which I used to create websites, landing pages and more

  • 100€-500€/month to create advertising campaign on Facebook or Instagram (I could even use less money, but I wouldn't get any results

Some would think that this amount of money is not huge, but for me (an unemployed teenager) is a lot! I earned something, but my ROI was negative, so I decided to stop even if I love digital marketing field.

After some months and having done some full-time jobs during the summer, I started being more and more interested in cryptos, reason for which I started with opening my first wallet (Coinbase) and reading articles and ways to earn cryptocurrency without investing money. Two-three months are already passed, and I earned around 150€ without spending 1 cents! I couldn't believe this was possible and I think some of you still can't!

That's why, now, I want to start posting and bloggin on readcash about my experience and my stories in earning crypto with no investing. I just want to help you people earn something like I did just by using your smartphone/PC not more than 1 hour a day.

Most of the tools I use are faucet, bots and semi-automated method which allows you to collect cryptos and withdraw whenever you want. It's true that most of the faucets give you not more than some cents but, mixing all of them and diversifying your assets is the best way to earn and lower the risk of losing your money due to the market prices at the same. That's also the reason why I started blogging here, adding a new income to my collection and help people to find new ways of earning money!

Just let me know if you want me to continue with my stories and I will be really glad to provide you interesting and high-quality content! Let's help each other :)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for michelangelo96r
3 years ago

Comments

That is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

150 Euro in 3 months, thats good. Share details please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago