simple give away

5 12
Avatar for mich
Written by
3 years ago

hello guys this is mich your humble author. my friend @Cold3ndice is giving a simple give away you all need to do is to click this link below and follow the rules . it will help you guys thanks @Magals15 @Danilyn29 @Cristy @Ruffa @Reo mga sis pa help spread ng good news

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/simple-giveaway-today-406f1cc1

how do i meet my friend i meet this person who supported me always here in read cash @Cold3ndice cause he invited me and introduce me to this people some of them are crazy but always people happy they alway laugh every time .

they are close to a best friend but their attitude are same on my best friend thats why i liked them. thank you

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mich
empty
empty
empty

Comments

its sad to say that i may not be able to join this game but its worthy of sharing for others who will get interested to join 😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its ok dear you could join whenever you y 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure 😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago