Reasons behind my absences

20 39
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys and good day to all you! How are you lovely readers and writers? I hope everything goes well despite of many challenges in our life. Mhy09 is back and doing my very best to be on the right track. I published my article yesterday and I realized that I am absent for 10 days. I was shocked when I find out that its been too long, I thought I was absent for just 5 days... HAHAHA... Oh my G, days passed by so fast. And because of that I will tell you the reasons why I was absent for 10 days. But before that I am asking an apology to all of you guys specially to all of my sponsors for my absences. I'm sorry guys.

https://unsplash.com/photos/BY34glOW7wA

Reasons behind my absences

1. SmartBCH/Benswap

Yes you are right guys. SmartBCH and Benswap are the reason why I can't make an article this past few days. Maybe some of you knew that I earned worth 1BCH in trading and since then your's truly has been obsessed with trading.Who wouldn't be enjoyed if you earned a big amount of money from there. Maybe all of us want to earn and I'm sure with that. I experienced a night without sleep because I am waiting for the free airdrops of the new token. Always watching at Ben chart pro and marketcap.cash to know if the token go pump or dump. And it's not easy though. That's the reason why SmartBCH and Benswap are number 1 reason... hahaha...

2. Blockchain games/ NFT games

This past few days I had been addicted to many play2earn games. Maybe because I am earning some bucks while playing games. As of now I have 5 blockchain games or play to earn games. It is PlantVs.Undead, Dragonary, MyDefiPet, Blockfarm Club and Deheroes. And there are other games that research is still on going. And maybe some of you knew that all of this game consume more time. I always said that all you need is time management but it is hard to apply it to myself. But starting from now I will try to manage my time. It is not easy but I will try.

3. Lack of Sleep

If you combine the two above, the result will be lack of sleep. Not lack of sleep but no sleep at all night...hehe. Imagine that but sometimes I have 2 to 3 hours sleep only. How can you think any idea or topic to write if you feel like you are floating in the air? How can you think correctly if your mind are not on the right condition? I still have many task to do even I don't have a good sleep. I'm still active on noise.cash and I see to it that I have post atleast 3 times a day and having an engagement with my subscribers and my fellow noisers. I am doing all of that to earn but I forgot that I need to take care of myself. Thats why I decided to take some vitamins but the problem is since I started taking vitamins I am always feel sleepy....HAHAHA

My Realization

We all want to earn money but please don't forget to take care of yourselves. We can find money but life is only one that's why we need to take care of our health. Health is wealth... It's not bad in wanting to earn money but try your best to do it in balance. Time management, focus on your goal while taking care of your health. Because sometimes the past cannot be restored and its because of our negligence. Stay healthy and fit specially in this pandemic time.

Thank you guys for wasting your time in this nonsense blog of mine. Until on my next one... muuuaaahhh ♥️ mhy09

REASONS BEHIND MY ABSENCES
51st Article of mhy09
September 22, 2021

If you want to connect with me, here's my details.

Noise.cash-https://noise.cash/u/mhy09

Telegram-@mhy0709

Twitter-@mhy09v2

Lead image source-https://unsplash.com/photos/wWZzXlDpMog

My Previous Articles

Flaws Accepted-https://read.cash/@mhy09/flaws-accepted-3f12a06f

Am I Belong?-https://read.cash/@mhy09/am-i-belong-094b331d

Breaking Into Two-https://read.cash/@mhy09/breaking-into-two-8de2c0b7

Thank you...

12
$ 4.21
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Carewind
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this reminder my dear, oftentimes I also did what you do but mine is not about earning, mine is watching Kdrama hehe. I am addicted to Kdrama to the point that I neglected my health for resting well. Reading your article wakes me up that I should take a rest at an appropriate time because it may affect my health not maybe today but in the future. From this point in time, I should prioritize myself and take an ample rest as much as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a very good decision, prioritize our health first, you can watch kdrama in the next day but make sure that you have enough sleep. Thanks for dropping by my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat priority pa din talaga ang hhealth para din hindi masayang ang ponaghirapan, baka. Sa gamot lang mapunta

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh, narealize ko lang nung ngsstart na ko makaramdam ng pagkahilo... kaya baguhin na routine habang maaga pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama po yan..push mo po yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stay safe lagi wag pbayaan sarili okay lng mgpuyat wag lang araw araw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po bff ko, thank you for being there always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry mam.mhy now lng nkasilip hahaha .kakalimutin ang inday haha more articles to come po mwahh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

okay lang yan sis... grabe naman sa mam hehe sis na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis Mhy! Ang galing naman sa trading..❤️🥰

Hays, ako kaya kailan pa. Oo nga sis Mhy we need to balance since the first prioritize will be our health, how will be going to earn and for the future if we are not healthy always been illnesses. Health is wealth as what you said sis.. Thank you for this great reminder sis..❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan nakakalimutan na natin sis, which is wrong.. baka kulang pa ipagpagamot ang na earned kung magkkasakit.. Take care sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama talaga kaya maging maingat tayo tas kain lagi ng mga healthy foods and take vitamins always to boost our immune system..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Team payaman on fu display, haha kailangan missed call dapat hindi one second ring. Haha anu yun, trip2 lang ,haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kase po be sure na nagising pag nag decline ayun gising na panigurado... hahaha... nasa gitna ng wet este sweetdreams pano magigising sa 1 second ring 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dapat malakas sense talaga bhe hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku naku may isang beses kase ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok nAman na wala kang published, hahahaha para wala din pagkakagastusan si robocop, joke lang.. syempre always take care yourself.. in NFT game do more research not one but more references., The website, whitepaper, creator and syempre isama mo na mga ratings nang Ibat ibang vloggers...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope I am depending in Ahrciel research, I trust him than the others out there...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago